Customer Reviews for Moving Forward Relocation

They were fast and great will choose again.

Dyjaun C. | Killeen, TX

(Reviewed on 04/11/2021)

They had an emergency and arrived 4 hours late.

Beverly Green G. | CLERMONT, FL

(Reviewed on 04/10/2021)

Moving Forward made our move a very seamless experience! We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for help with their next move.

Thomas K. | Fayetteville, NC

(Reviewed on 04/09/2021)

Thank you both so very much ????

Sharon F. | Mooresville, NC

(Reviewed on 04/07/2021)

They were fast in replying, always very kind (by phone and in person). They were great in moving heavy boxes and furniture wherever we needed them to be. We are very satisfied with their service.

John R. | Ridgeway, VA

(Reviewed on 04/07/2021)

They did a great job. Thank you

Robin B. | Fayetteville, NC

(Reviewed on 04/04/2021)

Jeff and Bryan busted out the job in 2 hours, as promised. Friendly, productive, and all around incredible.

Juan R. | Traveler's Rest, SC

(Reviewed on 04/04/2021)

Kailey M. | Dumas, AR

(Reviewed on 03/31/2021)

Sean and Jeff were awesome! They were very friendly and very fast. I would definitely hire them again!

Dylan D. | Port St Lucie, FL

(Reviewed on 03/29/2021)

Very good communication on front end before the move. However, on execution, two hours late from our agreed time. Overall a 3 star experience with these guys. They got the job done and were efficient and we are thankful, but two hours late from our agreed time was really not good for us. They s

Susan H. | Sullivans Island, SC

(Reviewed on 03/27/2021)

Nichole M. | Holly Springs, NC

(Reviewed on 03/24/2021)

Jeff and Angel were courteous and professional. They loaded the truck perfectly and protected each and every piece of furniture.

Michael S. | Fayetteville, NC

(Reviewed on 03/23/2021)