Customer Reviews for Select Moving

Company owner values the highest customer level of happiness and does everything to reach and maintain it. Highly recommended!

Farzin J. | Coquitlam, BC

(Reviewed on 09/28/2022)

Stan K. | Surrey, BC

(Reviewed on 09/28/2022)

Gagandeep R. | Abbotsford, BC

(Reviewed on 09/27/2022)

They did amazing, quick & efficient work. Really nice as well.

Dave S. | Innsifil, ON

(Reviewed on 09/19/2022)

They were very lovely. Unfortunately one of my glass shelves was broken in the moving process, but overall I would book them again.

Kailey P. | port Coquitlam, BC

(Reviewed on 09/12/2022)

The move was quick and easy.

Nishant B. | London, ON

(Reviewed on 09/09/2022)

The two guys that helped us were AMAZING!! They were hard working, punctual and super awesome at loading a truck. I will use them again!!

Karin F. | New Westminster, BC

(Reviewed on 09/04/2022)

Vignesh R. | Burnaby, BC

(Reviewed on 09/03/2022)

Yujie S. | Vancouver, BC

(Reviewed on 08/29/2022)

Two great helpers. Would hire again.

David R. | Surrey, BC

(Reviewed on 08/29/2022)

Beyond frustrated with this service. Movers showed up late. My belongings were tossed around the truck by one of the movers, he then picked through my donation box while i loaded the truck. He did not make it to the second location to help unload. The one guy that was helpful asked me for gas money during the service and then texted me later to ask for more money claiming he was only paid $50 out of the $230 i paid. $230 for two helpers for two hours. I got one for one and a half. I reached out the the company to explain my frustrations but they have yet to get back to me. I would not use this service again.

Justice R. | Victoria, BC

(Reviewed on 08/29/2022)

Robin must be the Tetris Grand Champ. He packed a 15' moving truck to the last square inch. This saved me a whole other trip on this Van to Vic move in an undersized truck due to UHaul supply issues. Owner of Select made things happen for us on moving day too by staying on top of the project and having staff finish the job right up until midnight (which was on short notice due to ferry delays). That helped immensely. Hoping for the best as we unpack but at first glance, very minimal damage to belongings.

Jason F. | Victoria, BC

(Reviewed on 08/27/2022)