Customer Reviews for The To-do Team

Excellent job. They had a very positive attitude.

Rick C. | Martinez, GA

(Reviewed on 06/26/2022)

Nesta and Adam were great to work with and we would highly suggest booking them for your move. They worked fast and made sure our items were taken care of .

Marshall F. | Dallas, GA

(Reviewed on 06/18/2022)

Our experience moving with Adam and Nesta was GREAT! they worked very well together and made sure our items were taken care of of and loaded properly . We would definitely recommend using them for your move!

Marshall F. | Dallas, GA

(Reviewed on 06/18/2022)

Great crew, very detail oriented, I’m very happy with their work unpacking boxes and assembling furniture.

Antonio F. | Muskego, WI

(Reviewed on 06/18/2022)

These guys were amazing! I needed packing help and they were able to do so much more than I imagined! They were very professional and nice and really took care with my items. I will definitely use them again!! Thank you guys!

Mollie G. | Hoschton, GA

(Reviewed on 06/11/2022)

They were amazing!!! Professional, organized, punctual and thorough!! Will definitely use them again

Nikia P. | Newnan, GA

(Reviewed on 06/04/2022)

Great experience! Would definitely use them again.

David P. | Chillicothe, IL

(Reviewed on 05/31/2022)

Worked with me when I had to reschedule to the next day. However, the team that showed up arrived late, spent most of the time bickering with each other (causing them to stop working numerous times), one crew member kept taking our bottles of soda without asking (one did ask), the crew dropped seve

Garry B. | Griffin, GA

(Reviewed on 11/08/2021)

The men were very polite and professional. They know there job well. I highly recommend using this company.

Ruthie S. | Fayetteville, GA

(Reviewed on 10/29/2021)

They were very fast and efficient! They squeezed me in there busy schedule at the last minute and got the job done. They were a pleasure to work with!

Leeritta C. | Cordova, TN

(Reviewed on 10/16/2021)

Although they were late, they did a great job on a complicated move. We already tipped them. Thank you

TRACIE V. | roswell, GA

(Reviewed on 10/05/2021)

Great service, on time and I couldn't be more happy.

Coleton W. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 10/01/2021)