Customer Reviews for Efficient Hands moving

Marie L. | La Quinta, CA

(Reviewed on 08/26/2022)

Han H. | Highland, CA

(Reviewed on 08/23/2022)

Amazing! So helpful and fast! Great communication. Definitely will use again

Emory A. | Riverside, CA

(Reviewed on 08/14/2022)

Kryssia F. | Scottsdale, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/06/2022)

Great help. Grateful for them.

Raymond R. | Park city, UT

(Reviewed on 08/02/2022)

Jonathan came through at the last minute and rocked it! Thanks so much Jonathan. Youre a life saver! Highly recommend!

Dana C. | Lake Elsinore, CA

(Reviewed on 07/31/2022)

My crew arrived 35 minutes late but did an excellent job of loading and unloading. I would definitely use them again.

MARC F. | PALM DESERT, CA

(Reviewed on 07/25/2022)

We were running very late, but they were understanding and accommodating. They worked hard and got everything unpacked quickly and efficiently. They were very professional and helpful.

Andrea K. | Compton, CA

(Reviewed on 07/23/2022)

I am so grateful for Efficient Hands Moving! Both men were beyond helpful and were friendly as well! They did a great job and I highly recommend Efficient Hands Moving :-)

Cristina J. | Morongo Valley, CA

(Reviewed on 07/20/2022)

Disappointed. They work hard but, some furniture was damaged. At the end they were dishonest and took money that was not earned and do not want to return it. Be careful with this company. I expected Baraka to be honest and punch in his time correctly but he didn’t. It is wrong to be dishonest for on

Beverly G. | Joshua Tree, CA

(Reviewed on 07/16/2022)

Movers were an hour late. Table leg broken along with other damaged items. Furniture badly scratched up. Boxes were labeled for each room but instead stuff was basically just thrown into the apartment. Total lack of respect for other peoples personal items. Complete mess. Cost came out to $550. Woul

Harry W. | Colton, CA

(Reviewed on 07/12/2022)

I've used U-Haul's moving five times since 2021. This was by far the best experience I've had with U-Haul movers. They were respectful. They addressed me as Sir and my wife as ma'am. They didn't use foul language. The didn't arrive playing loud music. They arrived on time and text me their approx

Darwin T. | Lake Oswego, OR

(Reviewed on 07/10/2022)