Customer Reviews for 3F Moving Co., LLC

Timothy S. | Newport, KY

(Reviewed on 11/12/2019)

Bradley B. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 11/03/2019)

Beyond any doubt - these guys know what they are doing! They are so careful even with the heaviest items. They are professional, courteous, and very flexible in their service. Don’t hesitate to hire this team - I would give them 10 stars if I could!

Sheryl D. | Elwood, IN

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

Awesome crew and great communication. I will definitely request this crew again for the next move in the Northern KY area.

Sean M. | West Seneca, NY

(Reviewed on 10/13/2019)

Dan communicated well with me, showed up on time and got right to work. We unloaded the box truck in around 1 hour. I’d recommend hiring Dan.

Noah Y. | Union, KY

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

Garey C. | Independence, KY

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

Paid for two hours and they were done within an hour. Very efficient and were also very nice. Made moving stress-free

Judy B. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

Super easy to work with, really nice and professional. They moved my stuff so quickly, were spirited and fun. Would highly recommend!

Danielle S. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 09/21/2019)

Dan and his crew were great! Were at the job early and finished in an hour and a half very organized where the were putting items cleaned up and done!

GENE A. | Crestview Hills, KY

(Reviewed on 09/21/2019)

They are absolutely awesome. I paid for 2 hours. They were done in less than an hour. I'm not even upset about the extra money because they deserved it. I would definitely make them the first choice for all my moves!

danielle j. | cincinnati, oh

(Reviewed on 09/14/2019)

They were exceptional. They showed up early and worked with whatever i needed. I had some very nice/heavy pieces of furniture along with a long staircase and they handled everything extremely professionally...they absolutely took the stress off of my move for me. I will 100% use them again. Worth ev

ashley d. | cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 09/07/2019)

these guys were Terrific

dennis m. | Louisville, KY

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)