Customer Reviews for Tough as Nails Moving LLC

Guys were amazing and personable- will use them any time we need help!

Janelle M. | Franklin, TN

(Reviewed on 08/30/2022)

I could not be more pleased with the service we received! Lawrence and Dwight were friendly, professional, efficient and skilled. I would recommend these services to everyone.

Suzette H. | Nashville, TN

(Reviewed on 08/29/2022)

Cordial On time Met our needs

Karen B. | Arrington, TN

(Reviewed on 08/20/2022)

arthur f. | Murfreesboro, TN

(Reviewed on 08/10/2022)

These guys are great! Without a doubt our best moving experience in years. Highly recommended!

Jeff G. | Nashville, TN

(Reviewed on 06/24/2022)

Thanks for the great help gentlemen!

Richard P. | Spring Hill, TN

(Reviewed on 06/20/2022)

Overall were decent, just young kids. Packed it pretty good, no damage to any furniture when we got to the new place. Did put a couple of scratches in the floor when moving furniture out and did not apologize, but did pick up the furniture to move it after it scratched.

Amanda W. | Mount-Juliet, TN

(Reviewed on 06/13/2022)

These guys were top notch professionals. They were fast and efficient. All of them had great personalities to boot. You won't be sorry hiring this team!

Jean P. | Lebanon, TN

(Reviewed on 06/01/2022)

Nice strong gentleman! Very professional, courteous, prompt and attentive. Would use them again in a heart beat.

Renee L. | Franklin, TN

(Reviewed on 05/27/2022)

Only one mover showed. Jaedyn was great but had to get up stairs. Would have been impossible without my husband and we were trying to not have him lift because of his back. Very disappointed! Jaedyn very professional and persevered with great attitude but very difficult for all of us.

Michele B. | Huntington, WV

(Reviewed on 05/16/2022)

Good workers, polite and helpful

Deana F. | La Vergne, TN

(Reviewed on 05/13/2022)

The two young men were wonderful and efficient.

Larry M. | Fayetteville, AR

(Reviewed on 04/27/2022)