Customer Reviews for Mighty Movers LLC

Lauren L. | KINGSPORT, TN

(Reviewed on 09/29/2022)

Excellent help. Gave me some good advice also.

Lillian B. | Bluff City, TN

(Reviewed on 09/24/2022)

Packer was very helpful, communicated well. Friendly. Did a great job packing.

Lillian B. | Bluff City, TN

(Reviewed on 09/24/2022)

The guys were great and we managed to get everything I wanted them to move done. They even thought to strap things in and protect my TV. Guy went so far as to get my dryer exhaust hose and he unhooked and rehooked up my washing machine.

Katrina B. | Church Hill, TN

(Reviewed on 09/24/2022)

This company reached out to me as soon as I did the reservation to set up scheduling. They worked with my brother on the unload and he was very pleased. Even gave them a tip.

Pam M. | Mt Carmel, TN

(Reviewed on 09/19/2022)

Morgan & Anthony did a great job! Highly recommend

Kelly W. | Johnson City, TN

(Reviewed on 09/18/2022)

Had to move my Liberty safe into my home. They were very professional and ensured that no damage came to my safe. Did a much better job than the company I used in Charlotte N.C. When it comes time to move it again, they are who I'll call!!!

Jeffrey J. | Morristown, TN

(Reviewed on 09/14/2022)

Aaron and Anthony were great. They took good care of my stuff, and nothing was damaged. They worked hard, and got everything done.

Marci W. | Piney Flats, TN

(Reviewed on 09/12/2022)

They did an amazing job! Very polite and helpful.

Mandy B. | Kingsport, TN

(Reviewed on 09/05/2022)

Great group of guys

Stein L. | Conyers, GA

(Reviewed on 08/27/2022)

Punctual professional and very friendly staff . Also very careful with my stuff ! Highly recommended

Shree S. | Johnson City, TN

(Reviewed on 08/25/2022)

Biagio A. | Davie, FL

(Reviewed on 08/22/2022)