Customer Reviews for Safe smart movers

NyDrice D. | Round Rock, TX

(Reviewed on 07/01/2022)

The movers were professional, hard-working, honest and personable. It was an absolutely wonderful experience! We would highly, highly recommend the team without hesitation. Thank you!!

joy p. | Leander, TX

(Reviewed on 06/29/2022)

Susan m. | houston, TX

(Reviewed on 06/28/2022)

I would hire them again!

Javier R. | Cisco, TX

(Reviewed on 06/24/2022)

These guys were great! After my fist company was a no show, they worked me in at the last min and got everything done in no time. Would definitely recommend them to anyone and will use them in the future.

Paul D. | San-Antonio, TX

(Reviewed on 06/20/2022)

Daniel G. | el paso, TX

(Reviewed on 06/05/2022)

Fantastic service. Was in communication early on about logistics, and the movers who came were quick, competent, and friendly. They never stopped working through the blistering heat of the day, even when it started to rain. Would use again any day!

Claire D. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 06/02/2022)

I am overly impressed by their professionalism, attention to detail and courtesy.

Shannon B. | KERRVILLE, TX

(Reviewed on 05/20/2022)

Courtney D. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 04/30/2022)

This was the best moving experience I have ever had! I will never move without Safe Smart Movers again. The guys were fast, experienced, they packed the track very well and made the most of our time and space. One mover got caught up and couldn’t make it but they did everything they could to make up

Summer G. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 04/13/2022)

Bobby and his team did an outstanding job...would highly recommend

Greg B. | Kyle, TX

(Reviewed on 04/05/2022)

Had some ‘hick ups’ with one of the guys who showed up for my job however the owner - Bobby Ozuna - made things right. The job was done on time and was happy with Jeremy who went above and beyond ! Thanks guys !

Alaine C. | New Braunfels, TX

(Reviewed on 03/24/2022)