Customer Reviews for Touch of class moving

Slater and his crew were wonderful. They turned up on time and they worked hard the entire time. They were respectful of my belongings and took care to not bang walls doors etc. They listened to every request and did exactly what I asked. I cannot recommend Slater and his team highly enough if you need help moving anything do not hesitate to use Touch of Class.

Janet C. | Guyton, GA

(Reviewed on 09/22/2022)

These guys were fantastic! I got a UHaul that was too small so they road over with me to get a bigger one, unloaded and reloaded from the one truck to the next. Then drove back to finish loading up the remainder of my storage!! They went above and beyond and still managed to get it all accomplished within the 2 hour timeframe. Complete pros!! Highly, highly recommend.

Garret J. | Beaufort, SC

(Reviewed on 09/10/2022)

Slater and his team were awesome. Super professional, timely and did a great job. Will definitely hire again and highly recommend!

Nicole B. | Bluffton, SC

(Reviewed on 09/03/2022)

They were early and very efficient! I am more then pleased with their service and care of my belongings. I will be hiring them again when I have my second truck later this month!

Sydney R. | Virginia Beach, VA

(Reviewed on 09/02/2022)

Great movers- Slater (owner) had great energy, moved items and packed the entire truck competently!

Nicole C. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 08/21/2022)

Did a great job! Definitely recommend if you need moving assistance.

Samantha K. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 08/15/2022)

Very flexible. On time. Completed work very professionally. Great team. Definitely recommend them to others

Edward H. | Bluffton, SC

(Reviewed on 08/12/2022)

Slater and his partner were punctual, professional and did a great job. I would highly recommend them.

Dave K. | Saint Augustine, FL

(Reviewed on 08/01/2022)

Jonette W. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2022)

Vanessa R. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 07/24/2022)

Even thought the second person was in a vehicle accident Stanley showed up, communicated what was happening and went to Savannah to find help.

Lili S. | Guyton, GA

(Reviewed on 07/16/2022)

Slater did an excellent job leading and directing his team. He made sure everything was taken care of and did a great job unloading. He has a terrific sense of urgency and got the job completed on an extremely hot day. Thank you Slater you made the day much easier on me.

Christi G. | Lawrenceville, GA

(Reviewed on 07/05/2022)