Customer Reviews for Connecticuts Finest Movers, LLC.

These two guys did EVERYTHING right. Aleshandor & Robert were on time, pleasant, courteous, and hard-working. They were absolutely terrific at packing up the truck - there was not any empty space, the load never shifted, everything was just great. Thanks guys !

Peter G. | Westport, CT

(Reviewed on 12/14/2019)

Jim L. | Bridgeport, CT

(Reviewed on 11/17/2019)

These guys were great! Intelligent and thoughtful! I highly recommend them!

Susan G. | West Redding, CT

(Reviewed on 11/05/2019)

Great service. Communication was excellent and greatly appreciated when my moving date was changed. Polite and prompt service.

Barbara R. | Southbury, CT

(Reviewed on 11/03/2019)

The workers went out of their way to ensure my belongings were loaded carefully onto the truck. Very nice personable workmen

Barbara R. | Southbury, CT

(Reviewed on 10/26/2019)

The movers were great and really helped with my challenging move

Gary P. | Venice, FL

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

LYDIA B. | Weston, Ct

(Reviewed on 09/12/2019)

Office was slow on confirming move and time but the workers were spot on. Great job took care of all my items. They went above and beyond on this job!

Terry H. | Old Saybrook, Ct

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

I’ve never seen three men work so hard, so fast, and be so professional on an unbearably hot day. Highly recommend!!!!

Jenifer K. | Shelton, CT

(Reviewed on 08/13/2019)

All on time and well coordinated. Good workers who took care with all of the furnishings.

William H. | TRUMBULL, CT

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

I can’t say enough good things. From communication to care and timelines, these two gentlemen were fantastic. I hope to see them again next week when I complete my move!

Jenifer K. | Shelton, CT

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

The guys were great, it was an incredibly hot day and they worked hard throughout. Even more impressive was how carefully they managed our items and home, would highly recommend.

Paul N. | Fairfield, CT

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)