Customer Reviews for Connecticuts Finest Movers, LLC.

Orlando P. | Nashville, TN

(Reviewed on 06/25/2020)

Connecticuts Finest Movers lived up to their name ??

Paul C. | Claymont, DE

(Reviewed on 06/25/2020)

communication to confirm the details for the move day were well-received and the moving helpers were efficient and careful during the move. thanks for a job well done.

Lawrence C. | Fairfield, CT

(Reviewed on 06/19/2020)

The moving crew was great. They worked hard, were friendly, and made some great suggestions. Very professional. We were very satisfied.

Toni-Marie L. | Rockaway Park, NY

(Reviewed on 05/22/2020)

Sarah E. | WATERBURY, CT

(Reviewed on 03/01/2020)

Our guys were super professional and really nice. They worked so hard to get absolutely everything into our third floor walk up, which was not easy. Would definitely use them again!

Kathleen H. | Ridgefield, CT

(Reviewed on 12/29/2019)

These two guys did EVERYTHING right. Aleshandor & Robert were on time, pleasant, courteous, and hard-working. They were absolutely terrific at packing up the truck - there was not any empty space, the load never shifted, everything was just great. Thanks guys !

Peter G. | Westport, CT

(Reviewed on 12/14/2019)

Jim L. | Bridgeport, CT

(Reviewed on 11/17/2019)

These guys were great! Intelligent and thoughtful! I highly recommend them!

Susan G. | West Redding, CT

(Reviewed on 11/05/2019)

Great service. Communication was excellent and greatly appreciated when my moving date was changed. Polite and prompt service.

Barbara R. | Southbury, CT

(Reviewed on 11/03/2019)

The workers went out of their way to ensure my belongings were loaded carefully onto the truck. Very nice personable workmen

Barbara R. | Southbury, CT

(Reviewed on 10/26/2019)

The movers were great and really helped with my challenging move

Gary P. | Venice, FL

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)