Customer Reviews for JD Hauling Services

Very efficient and experienced

Melissa D. | Lakeland, FL

(Reviewed on 01/31/2023)

These guys are amazing. Showed up on time and loaded up my truck like true professionals.

Scott B. | Quakertown, PA

(Reviewed on 01/21/2023)

Justin and his partner were excellent! I really appreciate the communication, even when running a little late, the professionalism, and how friendly they were. I am very big on customer service and Justin and his partner exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

Dominique S. | Lakeland, FL

(Reviewed on 01/19/2023)

This company is great! Hard-working fellas

Rachel B. | KODAK, TN

(Reviewed on 01/17/2023)

Justin and his partner were very professional and were amazing. They did an awesome job loading the uhaul and packing it very well and nice. Most definitely you have amazing employees and I will use you guys again. Thank you all so much for everything.

Johnny W. | Frostproof, FL

(Reviewed on 01/14/2023)

Tonya V. | Lakeland, FL

(Reviewed on 01/06/2023)

The 2 gentlemen that performed our unloading services were both polite and professional and I would recommend them to any of my friends or family. I will definitely request them for any future services we may need.

Rebecca L. | Omaha, NE

(Reviewed on 01/03/2023)

Great service , fast and efficient, highly recommend

Terrance B. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 01/02/2023)

Denney M. | Winter Haven, FL

(Reviewed on 12/29/2022)

Great service and really helped us out with this move! Was very impressed with how organized the truck was and how much they could easily lift. Especially up stairs! Would def recommend!

Ashley B. | Lakeland, FL

(Reviewed on 12/21/2022)

Zyrylou M. | Lakeland, FL

(Reviewed on 12/02/2022)

Dakota, Dakota and Justin were great. They were quick to call back to confirm a date and time. They gave me updates as traffic delayed them. They got everything that needed to be packed up in a very tight space. Would use their services again if needed.

Mitchell S. | Haines City, FL

(Reviewed on 11/29/2022)