Customer Reviews for K&C Moving & Cleaning Depot

Very professional and helpful moving helpers. Very organized and always on the job. Highly recommend them!

Maria L. | Homestead, FL

(Reviewed on 07/31/2017)

Showed up with 3 workers, reqd 2. Very slow. Did not bring any equip. difficult 2 understand til he said I needed to give him more $ cause he brought 3rd. Truck prob, Did not finish,demanded pay code.

Dominick S. | Fort Lauderdale, FL

(Reviewed on 07/30/2017)

Very uncomfortable. Very poor communication. Hesitated having to move heavy items. Showed up with 3 people, very confusing. 2 older folks and a young gentleman without laces in his shoes.

Jason S. | Pembroke Pines, FL

(Reviewed on 07/17/2015)

Paid too much for such a small job. Helpers were very nice but over priced

Thomas W. | Fort Lauderdale, FL

(Reviewed on 05/05/2015)

They were on time and were quite careful. They did not seem familiar with the ubox contaainers which was a disadvantage.

Michael C. | Fort Lauderdale, FL

(Reviewed on 11/06/2014)

I would recommend Kenny and his crew to everyone. They were very kind and helpful crew.

Bruce H. | spring hill, FL

(Reviewed on 06/09/2014)

Excellent. Very nice people. Wonderfully effective. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Shawn Lowrie

Shawn L. | Fort Lauderdale, Fl

(Reviewed on 04/19/2014)

They double handled everything taking 2.5 hours to pack maybe 5 or 6 boxes. I gave specific instruction not to stack certain items...when I unpacked I found them stacked. Look elsewhere for help.

AJ B. | Fort Lauderdale, FL

(Reviewed on 03/17/2014)

Fantastic team. Very flexible and accomodating. Highly recommend.

Debora W. | Dumfries, VA

(Reviewed on 12/29/2013)

On short notice(2days), service was provided, It was almost 90 and these 4 nice people moved my daughter from a second story apartment (no elevator) to her new apt. Excellent job. Highly recommend

William R. | Reading, VT

(Reviewed on 06/15/2013)

25 min late but the two guys doing the moving did great. We worked along side them but they were not in a rush to get a lot done. Worth $50 an hour but not more. Didnt get all moved.

Lynette B. | Deerfield Beach, fl

(Reviewed on 06/10/2013)

Nice family run business, excellent care of heavy furniture and delicate antiques. Service with smiles and laughter, I highly recommend them!

michael h. | Fort Lauderdale, FL

(Reviewed on 06/06/2013)