Customer Reviews for A Comfortable Move

Great Job even shrink wrapped my things. That was going the extra mile. The older gentleman was very professional and the communication was great from the time I placed my order until the very end. Thanks you guys both did an awesome job

Unique b. | Richmond, TX

(Reviewed on 01/30/2023)

Ebony S. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 01/29/2023)

best moving experience so far! both gentlemen showed up on time and came well prepared. all of our furniture was treated with the care of any fragile item. they even brought their own material to wrap our things safely. would definitely recommend.

Dominique H. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 01/27/2023)

Catherine S. | Baytown, TX

(Reviewed on 01/19/2023)

stephanie P. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 01/18/2023)

Brooke L. | Monticello, MS

(Reviewed on 01/16/2023)

Great guys. On time. Worked hard.

Byron G. | Yakima, WA

(Reviewed on 12/30/2022)

Once I placed my order, they called within 10 minutes. Arrived on time DAY OF . Completed the move quickly and organized! Very nice & professional!

Alezondria S. | Columbia, MS

(Reviewed on 12/19/2022)

Lifesaver! Came at last minutes notice and moved everything in time allotted. I felt a little rushed, but overall it was a good experience.

Kelley S. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 12/06/2022)

Showed up late, threw things into the truck with little regard for space or the items being added. Left cigarettes all over the place.

Jeff H. | Pearland, TX

(Reviewed on 11/18/2022)

Michael I. | Lufkin, TX

(Reviewed on 11/14/2022)

The guys were great! They arrived early and communicated well. Worked efficiently. Friendly. Highly recommend.

STEPHANIE P. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 11/13/2022)