Customer Reviews for Moving With Ease

I hired them specifically because of the adjustable bed I needed moved. They tore the upholstery that is not repairable on my expensive adjustable bed.

Liana B. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 09/17/2021)

Wendy M. | Wilsonville, OR

(Reviewed on 09/17/2021)

Ashley L. | Peoria, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/16/2021)

Michelle T. | Mesa, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/16/2021)

Robert was on time (in fact early), professional, and knowledgeable about what was needed to effective load & unload our POD and truck. 2 thumbs up!

Jay S. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/10/2021)

I am giving it a 4 because communication was rude, and the lead mover seem like he didn't want to be there and was not happy. I will say both of the mover did do a great job.

Deborah T. | Tahuya, WA

(Reviewed on 09/08/2021)

Justin and Jr. arrived 10 minutes early and were very careful with all our belongings and were mindful not to damage our home. They took special care with our 3 heavy objects and used their own shrink wrap to help a desk stay together. We were esp. impressed at how expertly Justin packed the 10 ft.

Frances B. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 09/08/2021)

Dariush S. | Virginia Beach, VA

(Reviewed on 09/08/2021)

The two people I had help me showed up on time, handled my stuff with care and got the done an hour earlier than what I had figured. Would recommend highly.

Sean G. | PORTLAND, OR

(Reviewed on 09/07/2021)

Raja M. | BEAVERTON, OR

(Reviewed on 09/07/2021)

Thank you so much!

Jennifer R. | Beaverton, OR

(Reviewed on 09/06/2021)

Cardinal S. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 09/05/2021)