Customer Reviews for Good Hands Moving

They came almost 2 hours late. I paid for 5 hours got a little over 3. Before I realized it (and after giving them a nice tip) they left leaving a few large and key pieces at my old address. (bed rails and large carpet) I had to pay additional movers to get those pieces. They did work hard once they

Paula R. | Hilliard, OH

(Reviewed on 08/21/2019)

Very professional and quick service, highly recommend.

RYAN H. | Mauldin, SC

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

Samuel K. | Hilliard, OH

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Laura H. | Pataskala, OH

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

guys were great! hard working, respectful and thorough. would recommend again.

Sharon S. | Midland, NC

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

Zachary K. | Gambier, OH

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

I moved from a 4th floor apartment this morning and the movers that helped me were great!!! Awesome attitude and we got everything done right on time.

Ashley K. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)

Service was excellent, highly recommend.

Richard M. | Uniontown, OH

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

The two men we had helping us were extraordinarily professional. They were on time and introduced themselves to us. They asked questions when they needed to and the move went extremely well because of them.

Lori B. | Reynoldsburg, OH

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

Could not have had a better experience. Moving is difficult enough but having help was awesome. Money well spent. Very professional very courteous very helpful super friendly highly recommend

Kelly G. | Lancaster, OH

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

These young men did a wonderful job. Got everything accomplished within the time allotted. Made the end of moving out of my former house go smoothly. Thank you!

Christina W. | Lawrenceburg, IN

(Reviewed on 08/09/2019)

The gentlemen were prompt and efficient. They worked hard and even moved extra stuff we hadn’t asked for them to move. They helped load from an apartment and drive across town to move furniture into a two story home. They finished before the expected end time. They were friendly and professional. Th

Melissa L. | Dublin, OH

(Reviewed on 08/08/2019)