Customer Reviews for All In The Family Movers

On time, professional, friendly, and fast! Will use again. Highly recommend. Great communication.

Joshua H. | Liberty, SC

(Reviewed on 07/01/2020)

The movers were fantastic. They communicated in advance, were professional, and made quick work of unloading the truck. Everything was in fantastic condition. I will definitely use them for future moves in Charlotte.

Kyle C. | Camp Hill, PA

(Reviewed on 06/27/2020)

Great!!

Helena R. | Gulf Breeze, FL

(Reviewed on 06/08/2020)

They were quick and efficient at unloading and loading our heavy items I wouldn't have been able to help with. My only regret is I didnt hire them for longer!! They helped install the washer and dryer and cleaned up things nicely. They very nice too, which was a big plus.

Jamie H. | Bear creek, NC

(Reviewed on 05/09/2020)

Top-notch, quality moving company! Movers were on time, were respectful to me and my belongings, and never slowed down. No dings, zero damage. Great communication. Fairly priced. Highly recommend!!!

Mary C. | Huntersville, NC

(Reviewed on 05/04/2020)

They did well starting out but finished horribly. They were not careful with our furniture at all; banged up our table against the wall, dropped our couch, dragged our king mattress across the concrete floor, banged our bedframe against the countertops in the kitchen, etc. one of the movers was grea

Justin F. | Tega Cay, SC

(Reviewed on 04/19/2020)

My movers were great. Worked hard, both really nice guys. I'd use them again in a heartbeat

William G. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 04/12/2020)

Jerry and Scott did a great job with my move.

Barbara C. | Rock Hilll, SC

(Reviewed on 03/08/2020)

These two that came out did an excellent job. They did as much as four from the last time we had some help. Different company of course! Thanks

Stefan F. | Shelby, NC

(Reviewed on 03/07/2020)

Jerry and Shawn were OUTSTANDING! I cannot day enough good things about them!!!! They went above and beyond to get the job done in a timely manner! FANTASTIC! I would definitely use them again. They wasted no time, arrived early, and jumped to it. Trust me, hire them, you will not be disappointed!

Eileen T. | Hickory, NC

(Reviewed on 01/28/2020)

They were extremely flexible, friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to someone and I would use their services in the future.

Kimberley C. | Bowie, MD

(Reviewed on 12/30/2019)

These guys were literally the best movers I e ever had. On time, quick and efficient. I estimated about three hours to load and unload bases on previous moves. These guys knocked it out in just over an hour! I will definitely use again.

Jay A. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 10/12/2019)