Customer Reviews for All In The Family Movers

Great help, made everything very easy for us and we’re great to work with

john b. | Raleigh, NC

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

Dawn B. | Salisbury, NC

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

Items were dropped, I had a tv stand drawer fall out and the drawer front break. 2 of the guys worked great, the other 2 talked a lot, took a lot of long 10/15 minute smoke breaks. I had them for 8 hours and ended up going over an hour which I don’t feel was necessary had the two not taken so many b

Andrew R. | Salisbury, NC

(Reviewed on 07/12/2019)

The business name is a little deceiving. Neither of the 2 young men were part of a family business, but they did a descent job. They worked hard, just not as professional as the team that loaded my truck. I'm a little torn on whether or not I'd recommend All in the family moving. They did a good

Michael M. | Durham, NC

(Reviewed on 07/09/2019)

Lydia B. | Shelby, NC

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

J & Anyhony were great, they got there on time and got straight to work and were very knowledgeable about how the move should flow. They knew how to load the truck in the most efficient way and we were done with the big stuff in 4 hrs , loaded and unloaded!

Wes C. | Cornelius, NC

(Reviewed on 06/23/2019)

On time, worked hard, and nice guys.

Nadine W. | Huntersville, NC

(Reviewed on 06/18/2019)

The two guys showed up a little late. But the two guys worked hard to get all the furniture in the house with no problems. Will recommend them to anybody moving.

Ulysses T. | Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 06/10/2019)

On time and did a good job!

Layla B. | Indian Land, SC

(Reviewed on 05/31/2019)

The helpers showed up early and worked hard. We ended up with a few bumps and scratches mostly on our dining room table. I would use this service again but I'd watch them much closer as they move stuff that needs to be handled very carefully.

Sharon T. | CLOVER, SC

(Reviewed on 05/24/2019)

The gentlemen we're courteous and efficient.....they unloaded a 15 ft. UHaul in less than 45 minutes. Not one of the large, heavy antique pieces had a scratch on it. Thanks guys!

Jill A. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 05/20/2019)

They showed up late due to Traffic 9 am on a Sunday Morning ...really?? OK no big deal they did show up. On the phone earlier in the week to schedule the move I asked their boss what they would need. He said they would come fully equipped. They showed up with NOTHING. Jeffrey acted like he care

JAMES S. | CHARLOTTE, NC

(Reviewed on 05/17/2019)