Customer Reviews for Ct Budget Movers

CT Budget Movers have helped us twice now. Always very professional and work hard to make sure everything is right.

Elaine P. | Middletown, CT

(Reviewed on 07/18/2019)

College B. | New Haven, CT

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

Always great service with this team!

College B. | New Haven, CT

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

Andrea M. | Manchester, CT

(Reviewed on 07/07/2019)

Jun M. | Unionville, CT

(Reviewed on 07/06/2019)

Fantastic job. On time. Efficient. Dealt deftly with my crazy family. Would hire again in a heartbeat.

Liam Z. | Lebanon, NH

(Reviewed on 07/02/2019)

I am extremely happy with their service. Noel was amazing. He is very responsive and accommodating. He was able to work with my schedule and accommodate with the changes that happened with my rental truck. He’s very professional and all the movers are professional. I highly recommend this moving com

Temara H. | west hartford, CT

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

Patrick W. | West hartford, CT

(Reviewed on 06/27/2019)

Team and work was outstanding. Very helpful. Went above and beyond.

Tammie O. | Southington, CT

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

Fantastic! Worked quickly and kindly; they were early and did everything with care and speed. I would highly HIGHLY recommend!

Matthew T. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 06/21/2019)

The movers were punctual and very professional. They took great care with our items. They did a great job packing the truck; nothing had budged after our 110 mile trip. I would recommend them to anyone who needs help moving. 1000x better than doing it yourself. Well worth it. Thanks!

Stephen G. | Fall River, MA

(Reviewed on 06/14/2019)

Amazing, absolutely a great service and experience

Richard A. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 06/10/2019)