Customer Reviews for Smooth Moves

Quick and professional! Would definitely use again!

Abigail O. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 09/08/2019)

Good overall movers, some things scratched but its not the end of the world. They worked hard and got my move done without any real issues.

Ashley G. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)

Would 100% recommend! Jerome and Wes were great. Jerome not only unloaded my U-Haul for me, but also helped coordinate with the property manager for me. Such great guys and super helpful. Do not hesitate to use their services!!

Doug G. | Hamilton, OH

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

The service was awful. Showed up a hour late, and damaged my dresser. The owner did not answer the phone after several calls ,I later received a text saying they are on the way. This was a load and unload,the driver said he needed gas while going to unload and got lost for a hour. So we went over t

Dione W. | Westwego, LA

(Reviewed on 08/28/2019)

Maria A. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

brittany k. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

They considerably scratched my dresser, ruining two drawers, and then said that it was there before the move. I had rented moving pads and they didn’t use them to protect the furniture.

Shariana C. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)

Great team! Worked with me as I struggled to get my Uhaul set up. Helped me load up and out with in an hour.

SHANNON M. | Gretna, LA

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

When uhaul messed me over with the truck and my money. Smooth movers came through and got my PENSKE truck loaded. Amazing efficient and caring. Thank you!!

Crystal K. | Mansfield, TX

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

Very fast and efficient. Great personality and professionalism

Tiffany K. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

Daniells S. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

Kristen R. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)