Customer Reviews for Smooth Moves

I don’t ever write reviews but this was a must ! Jamal and his coworker were when I mean amazing they did everything quickly and the sweetest people you’ll ever meet . Brittany was always amazing . I was running late and she understood and helped me make sure everything went smoothly. ?? we will de

Diamond G. | Kenner, LA

(Reviewed on 06/20/2019)

Kemmian J. | Springdale, AR

(Reviewed on 06/14/2019)

Rebecca S. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 06/14/2019)

Guys were on time and had the job done quick and efficiently. Couldn’t have asked for better movers

Douglas G. | Monroe, LA

(Reviewed on 06/12/2019)

The guys did a GREAT job. Will contact smooth moves on our next move. Just won't be working with uhaul again...ever... Thanks Smooth Moves!

Brit B. | Slidell, LA

(Reviewed on 06/07/2019)

Smooth Moves was excellent! On time, very friendly, and upbeat. Would definitely recommend and use their service again!

Monica V. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 06/06/2019)

Fast move, great job!

Kionna H. | Pine Blff, AR

(Reviewed on 06/06/2019)

Amazing work! Efficient, professional, easy to work with. Would highly recommend them!

Sarah J. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 06/06/2019)

Super friendly, timely, and made the last and most arduous step of our move a success. Thank you!

Alexandra M. | Hanalei, HI

(Reviewed on 06/02/2019)

I would have preferred that they told me they were going to pack all my clothes, knowing that I was leaving town on that weekend. Also stacked boxes so high I couldn't get them down because of my physical limitations. Other than these complaints they were very good.

Brenda C. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 06/02/2019)

Marquis and Jerome we're quick and professional. Would definitely do business with them again!

Mark W. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 05/31/2019)

These gentlemen were fabulous! Super kind, knowledgeable, and even finished ahead of schedule! I would highly recommend them.

Shannon L. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 05/30/2019)