Customer Reviews for Smooth Moves

The company informed me that they could not provide services at the time they promised. Instead they were to arrive at 4:00 and still arrived late. At this point most of my items had been moved and they only worked for 10 minutes. Then they took an hour to arrive at the next destination. Again all o

Khayriyyah C. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 11/17/2019)

I have been spreading nothing but great cheer about my experience about this company since I recently had the opportunity to hire them for moving services. 1 thing I would like to stress is PLEASE DO NOT LET THE FEW NEGATIVE REVIEWS INFLUENCE YOUR DECISION TO HIRE THESE PROFESSIONALS TO GET THE JOB

Breiana B. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 11/12/2019)

They were on time and very helpful. Use them!

Reese W. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 11/04/2019)

julie b. | metarie, LA

(Reviewed on 10/13/2019)

Jerry was absolutely delighful to deal with. However, Jerome damaged my furniture and new home's walls and ceiling. He would not listen and had to be yelled at to stop. At the end of the job, Jerome advised that we exceeded the four hours by thirty minutes and would be an additional fee. He fail

Silas P. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

The movers did not have any supplies or dollies to use. Items weren’t packed securely and things were broken.

Shauntae J. | Slidell, LA

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

Yuriko W. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 10/04/2019)

Sobia R. | Aurora, OH

(Reviewed on 10/03/2019)

I WOULD DEFINITELY recommend this company. I had two people scheduled for two hours starting at 5:00 p.m. One of the gentlemen called earlier to tell me he may be late, arriving at 6:00 p.m. He ended up not showing up at all, and called me around 10 o'clock trying to apologize, and then hung up on m

TeAnna D. | Port Matilda, PA

(Reviewed on 09/26/2019)

Quick and professional! Would definitely use again!

Abigail O. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 09/08/2019)

Good overall movers, some things scratched but its not the end of the world. They worked hard and got my move done without any real issues.

Ashley G. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)

Would 100% recommend! Jerome and Wes were great. Jerome not only unloaded my U-Haul for me, but also helped coordinate with the property manager for me. Such great guys and super helpful. Do not hesitate to use their services!!

Doug G. | Hamilton, OH

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)