Customer Reviews for Move It Relocation Services

Corey and his coworker were wonderful once they got to my house! There were quite a few snags on the way (some due to uhaul server issues and one that was something from Corey- but he called and told me about the issue in advance) but they showed up, finished the job, and got it done quickly and com

Shayna G. | North Miami, FL

(Reviewed on 09/22/2019)

Highly recommended

Eglis T. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

HUGE thank you to Move It Relocation Services! Their quick response, experience, and professionalism speaks for itself. They made the loading of my Uhaul box effortless while being all the way in another state. They took the time to wrap and protect all my belongings as they stacked and loaded the U

Richard R. | Miami, FL

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

Corey and his team were really helpful, they really know what it takes to get a job well done, at the time of organizing all the furniture inside the truck etc. This is the team you would like to hire if you are moving. Thank you.

Stellamaris B. | Miami, FL

(Reviewed on 06/02/2019)

I'll be more than happy to recommend the service to my family and friends

Jaime A. | Hialeah, FL

(Reviewed on 05/28/2019)

They were amazing. Less then 3 hours they had my 1 bedroom packed and unloaded in the new location. They even arrived before scheduled time with their own equipment to move. I will definitely use their service in the future.

Jose V. | Miami, FL

(Reviewed on 04/15/2019)

Corey and Keith were fantastic! Thank you for making this such a smooth process.

Christina S. | MIAMI, FL

(Reviewed on 04/10/2019)

Tim H. | Homestead, Fl

(Reviewed on 04/09/2019)

Fast and efficient. Highly recommend

OMAR V. | Homestead, FL

(Reviewed on 04/03/2019)

Movers were great, all very nice and fast.

Cinthya L. | Miami, FL

(Reviewed on 04/02/2019)

I contacted the company at the last minute and luckily they had time the following day to unload a 26' truck of antique furniture and boxes. Jarrett and Silvester were excellent - professional, knowledgeable, careful and hard working. I definitely would contact them again.

DONNA S. | McAlpin, FL

(Reviewed on 03/26/2019)

Great service.

Edward R. | North Lauderdale, FL

(Reviewed on 03/11/2019)