Customer Reviews for JJ's Movers

Kerry and Zack were great. Efficient, pleasant, and professional. We will certainly ask for them again in the future. Thank you

Elizabeth G. | Venice, FL

(Reviewed on 11/29/2019)

john k. | Englewood, FL

(Reviewed on 11/26/2019)

The guys were AMAZING. Prompt, professional and very kind. I will definitely be using this company again.

Jonette A. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 11/24/2019)

These two gentlemen were unbelievable. Excellent communication, very neat , very efficient during the loading and unloading. We would recommend these two gentlemen to anyone. We are very happy to have done business with you.

Anthony D. | Lakeview, AR

(Reviewed on 11/21/2019)

Robert S. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 11/18/2019)

This crew was great and I would move them again.

Carolyn B. | Mooresville, NC

(Reviewed on 11/16/2019)

I could not have asked for better help. The gentlemen that helped me move showed up on time, were professional, had happy, easygoing personalities, and were great to help me move. They were quick, but very conscious of how everything should be arranged in the truck and careful with my belongings. I

Kristen M. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 11/14/2019)

Very strong guys. Organization skills are top level for loading the truck. Friendly and professional

tracii b. | bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 11/12/2019)

Wade S. | Canandaigua, NY

(Reviewed on 11/11/2019)

JJ and his associates were professional, courteous, and handled my belongings with extreme care. Will definitely use his sevices again!

April L. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 11/09/2019)

There were some issues and JJ went above and beyond to make it right. Anthony and Marcus were wonderful.

Janna W. | Sarasota, FL

(Reviewed on 11/06/2019)

JJ and his helper were very helpful in following all my instructions as well as helping unload some item at Goodwill so they could finish loading Excellent packing job and nothing damaged after 1300 miles and two stops to unload at two locations

peter l c. | Severna Park, MD

(Reviewed on 10/29/2019)