Customer Reviews for JJ's Movers

The movers were slow, unprofessional, and lazy. I moved more of my stuff then they did. They also did not care for my items, dropping several boxes down the stairs and haphazardly loading the truck.

Kristen M. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 07/31/2022)

Rob H. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 07/16/2022)

JJ was awesome and his crew was quick and careful. If I ever need moving help again I will call JJ.

Sandra A. | Ruskin, FL

(Reviewed on 06/23/2022)

JJ and crew did a great job helping me with our move. Thoughtfully loaded and organized the truck keeping in mind the things I requested. I would highly recomend them.

Richard S. | Sun City Center, FL

(Reviewed on 06/20/2022)

JJ was super communicative and easy going about my unload date moving more than once. In the end, he and Anthony did a great job and took their time with our prized possessions.

Michael G. | Menomonee Falls, WI

(Reviewed on 06/13/2022)

The boss sat in the car while his two movers tried to complete the move of a fully boxed and ready to go 800 sq ft house. They asked us to put items on porch to help them out.

Mary O. | Lakeland, FL

(Reviewed on 06/09/2022)

John G. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 06/02/2022)

Very nice movers. The movers on the job were slower than other movers that I have had in the past. This caused us to go over our 2 hour time slot. Other than that, very professional.

Amanda R. | Stockbridge, GA

(Reviewed on 05/31/2022)

Adam R. | Sarasota, FL

(Reviewed on 05/29/2022)

Nice group of guys

Kari K. | Sebring, FL, FL

(Reviewed on 05/29/2022)

Great communication. Professional. Nice people.

Michael N. | Chattanooga, TN

(Reviewed on 05/26/2022)

Great experience - very satisfied!

Seth C. | Punta Gorda, FL

(Reviewed on 05/24/2022)