Customer Reviews for Best Movers

The gentleman with Best Movers could not have been more courteous and efficient. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend them for any of your moving needs. They went above and beyond to help us in any way possible. Thank you Best Movers!

joseph v. | Dothan, AL

(Reviewed on 02/07/2020)

Stephen H. | King George, VA

(Reviewed on 07/31/2018)

Thanks for your help!

College B. | Tallahassee, Fl

(Reviewed on 10/10/2017)

Thanks for your help!

College B. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 10/10/2017)

Kept me informed; arrived on time. Followed my complicated requests; worked non-stop; polite and professional.

Steve M. | Eastpoint, FL

(Reviewed on 08/29/2017)

Thanks for your help!

College B. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 08/08/2017)

Transfer of the items from one van to the other went very quickly.

Ted S. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 03/10/2017)

The guys did a great job even with the unexpected logistical & communication issues we had with Uhaul. Great communication with the crew and scheduler.

Kristi N. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 03/10/2017)

They were very prompt, which was great, but they didn't know how to use the Uhaul Tv storage box, so we were packing it while they stood around. And then they put it diagonal on top of other boxes.

Cameron L. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 08/27/2016)

Very kind and efficient! Made the process very easy for me!

Katie K. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 06/24/2016)

They did a great job and were very professional. They made sure to call and stay in contact so that I had no worries about my move.

Alyssa B. | Ripon, WI

(Reviewed on 06/06/2016)

Very helpful and very nice. Thank you!

amber m. | HOMESTEAD, FL

(Reviewed on 05/25/2016)