Customer Reviews for Topshelf Installerz & Moverz Inc.

Angelo was very nice as well as the people helping him. But it was clear to us that they had never filled a ubox before as there were not very methodical about loading items in. Nonetheless they did manage to put everything into my uboxes without damaging my furniture.

tamara l. | Durham, NC

(Reviewed on 06/27/2019)

The movers were very helpful.

Deborah p. | Durham, NC

(Reviewed on 08/01/2017)

Top notch guys and professional! I would use them again.

Carol P. | Chesterton, OH

(Reviewed on 07/06/2017)

2 of the movers were very professional. The other 2 didn't quite know what they were supposed to do. All were friendly and courteous, and in the end, helpful.

Claire B. | Raleigh, NC

(Reviewed on 07/01/2017)

The four gentlemen from Topshelf were excellent... very hard working and personable. The only reason the move-in took so long was that U-haul's process for retrieving the U-boxes is ridiculously slow.

Raymond T. | DURHAM, NC

(Reviewed on 06/12/2017)

Extremely efficient and helpful

Jodi D. | Durham, NC

(Reviewed on 06/21/2016)

Very professional and polite! Highly recommend!

Doug C. | Jacksonville, FL

(Reviewed on 06/19/2016)

The mover was to have taken the U-Box to Vickers road for storage. I specifically asked him to do this and he was not reachable by phone so I left a voicemail. I got no reply.

Janice F. | CHAPEL HILL, NC

(Reviewed on 05/20/2016)

Very helpful and egnaging

Howard T. | Durham, NC

(Reviewed on 08/03/2015)

They showed up 45 minutes late, but the guys loading the truck were very nice. I needed to show them how to stack the beds and furniture to save space.

Michael D. | Chapel Hill, NC

(Reviewed on 07/24/2015)

Very patient, professional and efficient hard working gentlemen.

Anneesah N. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 07/18/2015)

They did a great job and I would recommend them to others.

Kelly D. | Cary, NC

(Reviewed on 07/02/2015)