Customer Reviews for Beaver Moving

Tammy M. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 02/19/2021)

Fast, efficient, and friendly. We recommend this moving company and will use again. Thanks guys for making our move a smooth one!

Brook B. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 10/02/2020)

They were fast, friendly, and very professional. I would definitely recommend them and I would defiantly use them again, Big thumbs up!

Yevonne R. | Beaverton, OR

(Reviewed on 10/02/2020)

The actual work done by Beaver Moving was good, but we were concerned by their practice of not wearing masks while doing the moving, considering the current pandemic. They showed up to our front door wearing masks, and did a walkthrough of the house to see where things should be placed. Then Blair i

Rebecca J. | Albany, CA

(Reviewed on 10/02/2020)

GENESSA J. | Beaverton, OR

(Reviewed on 09/16/2020)

Very professional, friendly and communicative.

Anne J. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 09/15/2020)

Do Not ‘Leave It To Beaver’! Having made the decision to move out of state at 78 years old, (I am a single gal), I was terrified of the significant decisions that faced me. I heard from a friend that I could find experienced movers that could really help me from U-Haul’s website. Having registered

rheba h. | Tualatin, OR

(Reviewed on 09/07/2020)

Great job! Had a great experience and was very pleased.

Margaret R. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 09/02/2020)

Wednesday H. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 09/01/2020)

Very nice and impressively fast! They were very communicative and patient. We had two uboxes and somehow they unloaded them in less than two hours! Very impressed.

Ashley F. | Novi, Mi

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

Brent U. | Beaverton, OR

(Reviewed on 08/18/2020)

This was a great moving experience.. The guys had to go from 1 3rd floor apt to another 3rd floor and they were in good mood the whole time and they also did a fantastic job packing the truck as there was potential to not get everything loaded. I tipped the 2 gentlemen at the time moving.

John W. | Beaverton, OR

(Reviewed on 07/28/2020)