Customer Reviews for Peace And Shalom Moving

Very professional. Arrived early. Careful moving fragile items. Would use again.

Eddie H. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 07/31/2020)

I cannot say enough about Peace and Shalom Moving company. They are the best and the most wonderful moving company that I have had the pleasure of working with. To know that when you are going through a difficult time already and there is a company that will take care of not just your personal belon

Tanisha T. | Pensacola, FL

(Reviewed on 07/23/2020)

Very nice couple, hard working, great communication. They even helped me return the u-haul. Will ask them again next moving. Thanks.

Yong L. | Lutherville Timonium, MD

(Reviewed on 06/25/2020)

Andy T. | Navarre, FL

(Reviewed on 06/04/2020)

Peace and Shalom did a great job helping me move! It was convenient to set up a day for them to deliver the shipping cube to my new home, and they made it easy to reschedule when something came up last minute. The guys unloaded everything quickly and delicately with great attitudes. Can't recommend

Barrett C. | St Paul, MN

(Reviewed on 03/05/2020)

The decision to hire Peace & Shalom Moving was made on a Friday afternoon for them to pick up two stored U-Box containers and deliver them the next day, so I was amazed that could be done on such short notice. Justice kept us informed while on his way to get the containers by sending a text showing

Karin M. | FOLEY, AL

(Reviewed on 03/01/2020)

Justice and his team were called last minute to unload our UBox. He gladly took the job and called to schedule a time. He informed me that he would be in Ft. Walton for the morning, which ended up taking longer than he anticipated. He showed up to my new home at 7 pm & unloaded the box within 30 min

Wayne P. | Pensacola, FL

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

I started the day with issues from U-Haul but you came and were quick and efficient in getting the Uboxes delivered and loaded. Thank you for turning a bad experience into a good one!

Shanda C. | Navarre, FL

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

The movers we had were fast and were great at communicating with us during the whole process! They moved us in very quickly and were very friendly. We are new to the area and they even had some good recommendations of places for us to check out. 10/10 would recommend to everyone we know!

Erin M. | Plantation, FL

(Reviewed on 10/16/2019)

Justice did an awesome job!

Paula D. | Gulf Breeze, FL

(Reviewed on 10/16/2019)

Thanks for all your help. Great communication, right on time, and did the job just right. We had a few mighty heavy items and they knocked it out! Highly recommend.

Dwight B. | Marco Island, FL

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)

The gentleman that loaded my ubox was amazing he was kind and polite Andrea lot knew how to pack things

Vickie V. | Sioux City, IA

(Reviewed on 05/23/2019)