Customer Reviews for Peace And Shalom Moving

Justice and his team were called last minute to unload our UBox. He gladly took the job and called to schedule a time. He informed me that he would be in Ft. Walton for the morning, which ended up taking longer than he anticipated. He showed up to my new home at 7 pm & unloaded the box within 30 min

Wayne P. | Pensacola, FL

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

I started the day with issues from U-Haul but you came and were quick and efficient in getting the Uboxes delivered and loaded. Thank you for turning a bad experience into a good one!

Shanda C. | Navarre, FL

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

The movers we had were fast and were great at communicating with us during the whole process! They moved us in very quickly and were very friendly. We are new to the area and they even had some good recommendations of places for us to check out. 10/10 would recommend to everyone we know!

Erin M. | Plantation, FL

(Reviewed on 10/16/2019)

Justice did an awesome job!

Paula D. | Gulf Breeze, FL

(Reviewed on 10/16/2019)

Thanks for all your help. Great communication, right on time, and did the job just right. We had a few mighty heavy items and they knocked it out! Highly recommend.

Dwight B. | Marco Island, FL

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)

The gentleman that loaded my ubox was amazing he was kind and polite Andrea lot knew how to pack things

Vickie V. | Sioux City, IA

(Reviewed on 05/23/2019)

Melani J. | GULF SHORES, AL

(Reviewed on 05/20/2019)

Justice is a great mover and very patient. He was very flexible considering that the schedule changed. I highly recommend this company.

Sondra d M. | Navarre, FL

(Reviewed on 12/01/2018)

Great job by James and Justice. Thank you.

Patricia H. | Gulf Breeze, FL

(Reviewed on 08/01/2018)

They were wonderful. Were on time and professional. Would recommend to anyone wanting help in a move.

Michael F G. | Pensacola, FL

(Reviewed on 08/01/2018)

The laborers were great. However, if you enjoy being screamed at by office staff it is the business for you. In order to obtain the payment code customers must create an account with the company. So, on top of the stress of moving, customers have to create accounts and get screamed at by office pers

marguerite w. | pensacola, FL

(Reviewed on 07/08/2018)

This review may cause some to raise eyebrows in disbelief, but it is the honest truth. And I compare the fine work of Peace & Shalom Moving to my prior move with Belkins, which was terrific (yet four times the cost). Not only were the guys from P&SM professional and personable, they were fun to be a

William B. | St Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 06/11/2018)