Customer Reviews for Superior Auto Detail

Had to make a late night appointment, which ended up causing a lot of miscommunication, but once Rico, Trey and Camille were on the scene they got everything out FAST. Place was move-in ready in hours and everybody was super nice and helpful. Please make sure the tip is split 3 ways cuz they sent us

William M. | Morton, IL

(Reviewed on 03/31/2021)

We had to provide 3 additional men to help load the piano and the 2 men hired had no experience with handling a piano. Very unprofessional and I paid an additional $190 for this service.

Sherry M. | washington, IL

(Reviewed on 12/28/2020)

When I called to check on what time the moving help would arrive, the company forgot that they were scheduled to load my parents house in the afternoon. I was told they would call me back and let me know when he could get a crew together. I wait an hour and called back since no one had called me bac

Sherry M. | washington, IL

(Reviewed on 12/26/2020)

They worked for less than an hour before “going to the gas station” for 50 minutes and had McDonalds cup in hand when returned. Argued incessantly with each other about how to move and load furniture. Very unprofessional and damaged several pieces.

Krista H. | Peoria, IL

(Reviewed on 10/05/2020)

yuki c. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 07/29/2020)

The movers were extremely quick, efficient, and polite. I do wish they had worn masks, though I understand why that would be difficult, as they were lifting heavy objects.

Marielle D. | Peoria, IL

(Reviewed on 07/07/2020)

I was very impressed with this company. I would definitely hire them again.

katie g. | Peoria, IL

(Reviewed on 06/29/2016)

The manager was very accommodating to our needs and rearranged things at the last minute when an emergency situation delayed our move. The guys moving our things were extremely polite and timely.

Tara K. | Amherst, NY

(Reviewed on 08/05/2015)

Efficient, professionals, courteous....Awesome job guys! 2 thumbs up!

Ifeoma M. | Decatur, IL

(Reviewed on 12/05/2013)

These guys were great!

Mike F. | Greenwood, Mi

(Reviewed on 10/04/2013)

they were very pleasant and helpful

BLANCHE P. | BURGAW, NC

(Reviewed on 09/11/2013)

They did a great job and were helpful in placing things where I asked.

Emily R. | Sheboygan, WI

(Reviewed on 08/01/2013)