Customer Reviews for Iron-Man Movers, LLC.

I have used this site to hire labor several times in the past and these men were five star ! I will definitely will recommend them to others and use them again!

Tudie R. | LAKE OSWEGO, OR

(Reviewed on 11/16/2017)

Great work!

Julia M. | King City, OR

(Reviewed on 11/09/2017)

Eli and Kenny were right on-time, efficient, and professional. It's my third time working with Iron-Man Movers, and plan to do so again on my next move.

Craig S. | Hood River, OR

(Reviewed on 09/05/2017)

arrived late. no traffic when they said there was. argued with me about how when and where to pack and move my bed. ignored my instructions multiple times. ranted personal beliefs. there's more..

Kelly O. | Hillsboro, OR

(Reviewed on 07/25/2017)

These guys were awesome! Breezed through the job; I wish I had hired them before for the first phase of our move. Definitely recommend.

Daniel W. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 07/15/2017)

I had only email communication with movers was slow and I worried about confirmation. However, Kenny and Eli showed up promptly to do the move and were personable, professional, and helpful. Great!

Beth C. | Lake Oswego, OR

(Reviewed on 06/23/2017)

Great job, would hire again!

Shelley O. | Chandler, AZ

(Reviewed on 06/14/2017)

The two men who helped my son move were quick and efficient. He was very pleased.

Virginia M. | Tigard, OR

(Reviewed on 05/13/2017)

Totally worth what I paid for and would you them again.

Namseok K. | Hillsboro, OR

(Reviewed on 05/02/2017)

Na

Randall H. | Castle Rock, CO

(Reviewed on 04/22/2017)

Hands down the best movers I have ever had... Eli and crew were on time, professional, efficient, and excellent at the job. Worth every nickel.

Mary P. | Lake Oswego, OR

(Reviewed on 04/10/2017)

Everything you could ask for in moving help. Would never use anyone else in Portland.

James B. | Red Lodge, MT

(Reviewed on 02/21/2017)