Customer Reviews for Def Metroplex Movers

John and Ramon got out of their car - after a long drive - stretched, and went directly to work. Loaded our 26’ Uhaul to the gills in two hours flat. A real pleasure to work with.

Chris M. | Louisville, CO

(Reviewed on 08/07/2018)

Fast friendly and reasonably priced. I would recommend and use them again. Thanks to them I didn't have to lift a thing.

Jonathan S. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 05/13/2018)

These guys were amazing and did such a great job. They were all very friendly and helpful and helped me with anything I needed. Z, was runs the office was also a huge help.

Mandy B. | Reno, Nv

(Reviewed on 04/29/2018)

Omg they went above and beyond and the nicest and fastest movers ever!!! Would recommend always and also will use again!!!

Charles P. | Mansfield, Tx

(Reviewed on 03/31/2018)

Crew started late because of the weather. But still finished early and had van packed to the rafters with room to spare. If I would have been packing, it all would not have fit

Robin H. | Friendswood, TX

(Reviewed on 02/24/2018)

John and Clay did an Outstanding job. Placed everything where we wanted with no issues. And put everything together and did it in a time thay saved us some money. Use these guys, you will be glad you did.

Clifford J. | Arlington, TX

(Reviewed on 02/03/2018)

Guys were awesome! Fast! Friendly!

Robert C. | Seagoville, TX

(Reviewed on 12/13/2017)

John, Clay and Anthony were our crew! They were a bit late but other than that all 5, we would recommend them again!

Jack C. | Christoval, TX

(Reviewed on 11/06/2017)

The guys were great. They were very careful moving and loading the furniture. I will definitely use their service again.

ralph b. | Dallas, Tx

(Reviewed on 10/20/2017)

Workers arrived late because of difficulties at the previous customer, but once they arrived they were amazingly competent and friendly.

Darron S. | Lubbock, TX

(Reviewed on 10/16/2017)

Richard and Clay were terrific. We plan to move again in few months and hope to hire them again.

RICHARD B. | HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO

(Reviewed on 10/15/2017)

Really great movers! Professional and fast. They have lots of experience. The truck was packed tight. I highly recommend.

Mia M. | Carrollton, TX

(Reviewed on 10/09/2017)