Customer Reviews for Def Metroplex Movers

HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS MOVING SERVICE! The two young men who helped us were amazing. They both had great attitudes and worked quickly to unload our 26 foot Uhaul in a very efficient manner!

Rebecca Royer Schade S. | Baton Rouge, LA

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

John has professionalism down! He was able to fit everything we wanted in the truck.

Brandon G. | Sanger, TX

(Reviewed on 06/17/2019)

John and Ramon got out of their car - after a long drive - stretched, and went directly to work. Loaded our 26’ Uhaul to the gills in two hours flat. A real pleasure to work with.

Chris M. | Louisville, CO

(Reviewed on 08/07/2018)

Fast friendly and reasonably priced. I would recommend and use them again. Thanks to them I didn't have to lift a thing.

Jonathan S. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 05/13/2018)

These guys were amazing and did such a great job. They were all very friendly and helpful and helped me with anything I needed. Z, was runs the office was also a huge help.

Mandy B. | Reno, Nv

(Reviewed on 04/29/2018)

Omg they went above and beyond and the nicest and fastest movers ever!!! Would recommend always and also will use again!!!

Charles P. | Mansfield, Tx

(Reviewed on 03/31/2018)

Crew started late because of the weather. But still finished early and had van packed to the rafters with room to spare. If I would have been packing, it all would not have fit

Robin H. | Friendswood, TX

(Reviewed on 02/24/2018)

John and Clay did an Outstanding job. Placed everything where we wanted with no issues. And put everything together and did it in a time thay saved us some money. Use these guys, you will be glad you did.

Clifford J. | Arlington, TX

(Reviewed on 02/03/2018)

Guys were awesome! Fast! Friendly!

Robert C. | Seagoville, TX

(Reviewed on 12/13/2017)

John, Clay and Anthony were our crew! They were a bit late but other than that all 5, we would recommend them again!

Jack C. | Christoval, TX

(Reviewed on 11/06/2017)

The guys were great. They were very careful moving and loading the furniture. I will definitely use their service again.

ralph b. | Dallas, Tx

(Reviewed on 10/20/2017)

Workers arrived late because of difficulties at the previous customer, but once they arrived they were amazingly competent and friendly.

Darron S. | Lubbock, TX

(Reviewed on 10/16/2017)