Customer Reviews for 2 Men & A Lady

These guys did an excellent job from the moment they got there to when everything was loaded. They made sure they knew what was most important to us to focus on first and also let us know how they would optimize the space in our truck. They even checked with us when they thought our table and chai

Jason P. | Ogden, Ut

(Reviewed on 05/09/2019)

They did a great job

GEORGE P. | Scottsdale, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/06/2019)

Great service. Highly recommend!

Mark V. | Bountiful, UT

(Reviewed on 12/14/2018)

Aside from being 2 hours late (a small hitch), they were quick and professional. They did an outstanding job of cleaning my apartment.

Thomas G. | North Salt Lake, UT

(Reviewed on 12/12/2018)

They were fabulous. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was where we wanted it.

Rebecca W. | South Jordan, UT

(Reviewed on 11/03/2018)

The movers were late by 2 hours but did a great job. They did put some items in the wrong place and I’m not able to move them myself though.

Mishel H. | Tooele, UT

(Reviewed on 09/20/2018)

Scott and Tyler were awesome. Highly recommend!

Hubert H. | Red Lodge, MT

(Reviewed on 09/16/2018)

Emily J. | Springville, UT

(Reviewed on 09/09/2018)

Great folks! Fast, super professional and friendly. I will be using them again soon. My daughter loved how efficient they were.

James P. | Evanston, WY

(Reviewed on 09/06/2018)

The two men that arrived to unload my truck were very nice and well mannered. I would use this company again and would refer this service to others.

Diane T. | Logan, UT

(Reviewed on 08/28/2018)

Hard working guys, got the job done quickly and efficiently.

Michael L. | North Ogden, UT

(Reviewed on 08/24/2018)

Crew was fast and worked hard, nice guys. Kept me up to date on arrival time—this was a last minute move and they squeezed me in. Came through in a bind, and got it done quickly

Tim D. | Evergreen, CO

(Reviewed on 08/20/2018)