Customer Reviews for Solid Rock Movers & Lumper Service

Paul was a so informative and helpful! If I ever need this type of service again, I will be calling him!!!

Kary I. | Sebring, FL

(Reviewed on 09/16/2021)

Paul and his crew were on time and fast.

Lytesa L. | El Paso, TX

(Reviewed on 09/12/2021)

The Ladies who came to do the cleaning did a great job. I would hire them again!

Debbie L. | Palm Bay, FL

(Reviewed on 08/06/2021)

The moving help was exceptional. The items were beautifully placed in our storage unit. Overall, we couldn’t be happier. After spilling soda over the rear compartment of my car, they cleaned and rinsed off the mat! Fantastic service!!!

Frank D. | Vero Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 07/28/2021)

The guys that came out were absolutely amazing!! I was running late with the Uhaul truck and they waited for me too return to start loading the truck. I can not thank Paul and his team for the amazing job they did. You guys are rockstars!! HIGHLY recommend these guys!!

Scott W. | West Melbourne, FL

(Reviewed on 05/29/2021)

Daniel M. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 12/27/2020)

Make sure it is clear as to what is being moved. There was confusion between half a 15 foot truck worth of boxes and just 15 boxes.

STEVEN P. | REHOBOTH BEACH, DE

(Reviewed on 08/10/2020)

This company stepped in at the last minute when another one didn’t show. Very professional and helpful throughout. I highly recommend this mover.

Denise D. | Merritt Island, FL

(Reviewed on 07/05/2020)

Inexperienced, no strength, bad planning, did not finish job

James B. | Merritt Island, FL

(Reviewed on 07/03/2016)

Paul and his boys are friendly, efficient, and accommodating. They were a bit late on the delivery time, and we had a minor communication issue due to a typo, but no biggie, they are wonderful folks!

pam f. | satellite beach, FL

(Reviewed on 03/18/2016)

Moving Help makes it easy to 'buy' and hard to 'fix' – insuring you CANNOT reach them by phone. No phone number on the web site. At both locations, a crew arrived on time and worked

Michelle D H. | Beavercreek, OH

(Reviewed on 04/16/2015)

Both of the movers were exceptional! They worked so hard and did everything possible to make the move easy and prevent any damage. They packed everything strategically were very trustworthy.

Jennifer L. | Titusville, FL

(Reviewed on 07/08/2014)