Customer Reviews for We-Haul

They did a wonderful job at getting everything out of the truck and into the house very quickly. Nothing broken and they paid attention to the writing on the boxes (including if it was fragile or not).

Shelby B. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 09/26/2020)

Karyn C. | Sonoma, CA

(Reviewed on 09/09/2020)

Tiffany L. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 09/05/2020)

Couldn’t reach them to confirm times as directed by emails from the moving help site. The contact number would go to voicemail but couldn’t leave a message because the mail box was full. They finally called the morning of the move as I was trying to find last minute help cause I thought they were go

Tony M. | Bend, OR

(Reviewed on 08/16/2020)

Lana H. | Redmond, OR

(Reviewed on 08/10/2020)

They were 1.5 hours late, but got my items loaded quickly and how I requested.

Rachel R. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 06/12/2020)

There was a mistake made by the person who scheduled my move, but Scott came to the rescue. Great experience overall. Scott did an excellent job.

Carol C. | Redmond, OR

(Reviewed on 06/09/2020)

The movers communicated well; were very helpful, enthusiastic, careful and went beyond my expectations. I had a great experience and highly recommend them!

Stephanie V. | Bend, OR

(Reviewed on 05/09/2020)

Company kept us informed at all steps of the delivery and acted professionally

john d. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 10/27/2019)

We were kept informed about each step and were very pleased with the professionalism of this company.

john d. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 10/23/2019)

Extremely impressed. I was 15 minutes late to the appointment, and the gentlemen that helped me not only diffused the stress I was feeling - they immediately got to work and treated my heavy furniture with care and respect. Very hardworking and very deserving of continued success. 5 Stars!

Timothy K. | Colorado Springs, CO

(Reviewed on 08/29/2019)

I am only giving 1 star because it does not allow me not to give any! This was the absolute worse service I have ever received! It took these two guys an hour to figure out how to get our refrigerator out the front door! They had no tools, they had to use mine. They dented my front door. They also b

Monica A. | LA PINE, OR

(Reviewed on 07/25/2019)