Customer Reviews for Prime Mover

The boss is professional and helpful. It is my second time requesting him for help.

LIWEI P. | Frankfort, IL

(Reviewed on 10/29/2019)

They came 5 hr late! I changed my mone in/out plan several times during the moving date! The helpers were professional loading/unloading guys. Overall stressful and really bad experience.

Mohammad S. | Merrillville, IN

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

Curtis and Deron were terrific...fast and friendly and careful. Will definitely call again next time!

Kate E. | Hoffman Estates, IL

(Reviewed on 10/04/2019)

Showed up two hours late. Not professional al movers at all. Just a couple of guys. They were nice guys that’s the only reason they get 2 stars instead of 1.

Aaron G. | Oswego, IL

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

So they were a little late but once on the job worked hard, and stayed late to finish the job. Highly recommend!

Annette F. | Bolingbrook, IL

(Reviewed on 09/15/2019)

Movers were good. Easy to work with. Worked efficiently.

James H. | Downers Grove, IL

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

Nice guys. They worked fast.

Randie S. | Orland Park, il

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

Great job by the 2 young men

frank a. | wheaton, IL

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)

Amazing. Professional, efficient, clearly experienced and pleasant to work with. They did a great job packing the truck and nothing shifted or broke during our six hour drive on bumpy roads. Can't say enough nice things about them. Really appreciative.

Monica S. | Schaumburg, IL

(Reviewed on 07/29/2019)

Very friendly and super helpful

Jess C. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)

Alexis B. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

The boss was very flexible and accessible. I appreciate the whole team's great service which was very helpful to smooth my moving process.

LIWEI P. | Terre Haute, IN

(Reviewed on 07/07/2019)