Customer Reviews for Muscles Moving

These guys were great.

Mark Alan C. | Hendersonville, NC

(Reviewed on 09/19/2019)

James was very professional and careful. I would highly recommend him to others.

Kendall M. | Camden, SC

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)

Dylan S. | Arden, NC

(Reviewed on 08/06/2019)

Steven J. | Weddington, NC

(Reviewed on 07/26/2019)

James was flexible with time and although I arrived late he was able to accommodate. Him and his guy worked efficiently and professionally. Super nice people that seemed to care!

Gabriel A. | Fayetteville, NC

(Reviewed on 06/23/2019)

The crew has a can do attitude and was definitely willing to do whatever was needed. Job well done!

Robert W. | Arden, NC

(Reviewed on 06/08/2019)

James and Trevor did a great job and I would definitely use again.

Michael R. | Arden, NC

(Reviewed on 05/10/2019)

These movers were very professional and helpful with everything we asked of them. Highly recommended.

CASSANDRA R. | Irmo, SC

(Reviewed on 11/20/2018)

They did a great job, went over and above and stayed extra time when I needed it. Thank you!

Marie A. | HENDERSONVILLE, NC

(Reviewed on 09/26/2018)

Got started a bit late, but they worked quickly and efficiently to get everything off the truck, unwrapped, and moved in to the new place. Would recommend!

Lorraine P. | Cape Girardeau, MO

(Reviewed on 11/21/2017)

They were respectful of the items and very efficient with getting it all into the pod, no room to spare.

Daniel S. | Asheville, NC

(Reviewed on 11/17/2017)

Great job getting unloaded. Had everything off the truck and in place in the new location in less than an hour.

John K. | Clemmons, NC

(Reviewed on 09/19/2017)