Customer Reviews for We Pick Things Up & Put Them Down

We used them for loading our truck one day and unloading a few days later. Both crews that helped us were great! I would 100% recommend them to anyone moving! They were so helpful and made moving day so much less stressful.

Laurie S. | Bristol, PA

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

Very happy with the service. I will definitely use them in future.

Henele S. | Warminster, PA

(Reviewed on 08/23/2019)

Giving our crew 5+ stars for all their help with our move!! I highly recommend our crew from We Pick Things Up and Put Them Down. Bryant contacted me by phone prior to the move day to ask about specific items, and recommended we have furniture pads and ratchet straps available to secure items in ou

Diane W. | Valley Township, PA

(Reviewed on 08/22/2019)

We literally could not have survived our move without our crew!! Bryant and Jay were on time, professional, quick and efficient. Completing a move in August humidity in the rain was not ideal, but they worked without even a 5 minute break. They expertly packed our truck and everything arrived in

Diane W. | Coatesville, PA

(Reviewed on 08/22/2019)

They were fantastic!! I would hire them again in a minute! The nicest guys and hardest workers. Made moving in a little less stressful...thank you!

Erica F. | Wilmngton, DE

(Reviewed on 08/21/2019)

Awesome Crew!!!

Nieema A. | Bear, DE

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

The workers were very helpful and friendly. Each item and box was put into the room as requested, and the workers asked when unsure where to put something. They were very careful with all of the items, but still very quick to complete the work in less time than allotted.

Kyle C. | Urbana, IL

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

Very professional and hard-working team. Treated the house like it was their house. I appreciate that.

Alicia J. | Brentwood, NY

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Very careful with items, yet fast. Definitely recommend!

Andrea W. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Outstanding work! Our movers were ontime, friendly, and eager to help. They worked very quickly and were skilled at packing the truck so that items did not move during transit. I definitely plan to use them for any future moves!

Heather L. | Bryn Mawr, PA

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

Overall, the crew did an awesome job packing our 26ft truck as tightly and efficiently as possible. We could believe how much they safely fit in! Highly recommended.

Curt R. | Norristown, PA

(Reviewed on 08/13/2019)

Katherine A. | Newark, DE

(Reviewed on 08/13/2019)