Customer Reviews for The Gulf Coast Movers, LLC.

Great company to work with. I highly recommend them and will book them again.

Alison I. | Marietta, GA

(Reviewed on 09/06/2020)

Excellent service! On time, reliable, and very professional. Would gladly use their services again!

Neil S. | Naples, FL

(Reviewed on 08/30/2020)

Frank S. | Englewood, FL

(Reviewed on 08/11/2020)

The younger mover, the boss named Carl kept sitting down taking breaks saying he needed to find a different job because he couldn't breathe. He was on the truck almost entire time with few exceptions. He loaded items poorly. Several irreplaceable family heirlooms were destroyed due to how loaded, no

Sheree B. | North Port, FL

(Reviewed on 07/26/2020)

Fast, Efficient, Polite, Great experience. I did not tip because I paid for 2 hours and they were here only 40 minutes.

Robert N. | Cape Coral, FL

(Reviewed on 07/13/2020)

Teresa S. | Bloomingdale, NY

(Reviewed on 07/01/2020)

Denise N. | Cape Coral, FL

(Reviewed on 06/26/2020)

The team was excellent! Energetic, professional, and friendly!

Ron A. | Englewood, FL

(Reviewed on 05/12/2020)

Very professional, on time. We would use them again.

Jeannie B. | Palm Bay, FL

(Reviewed on 04/06/2020)

These two men went over above and beyond to get this move done. They were on time, polite, got right to work. I would use them again. I gave them a cash tip, well deserved.

Dawn B. | Hudson, FL

(Reviewed on 02/19/2020)

Carl and Vinnie were on time and fast and efficient filling the 26ft. truck. They were excellent and I would highly recommend them for any moving job.

Elaine G. | Venice, FL

(Reviewed on 11/26/2019)

I have used three different moving companies on the Moving Help website and this company is by FAR the best! Arrived on time, worked two hours non stop and completed the job on time. Also very professional and knowledgable about how to unload and pack our belongings into a storage space maximiz

Leslie S. | Leesville, SC

(Reviewed on 11/17/2019)