Customer Reviews for Ceasers Moving Company

The owner was completely unprofessional and disrespectful. This is absolutely not a professional moving company. I don’t recommend that anyone use this company at all. Had me in tears and made my move very stressful. Asked for payment code hours before arrival. Feeling by back was against the wall I

Tifiany P. | Metairie, LA

(Reviewed on 12/01/2019)

Amy J. | Boutte, LA

(Reviewed on 11/24/2019)

They worked a little harder this time because of my apartment but didn’t complain, they rolled with it , was done in about 2 hours

herbert d. | new orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 10/17/2019)

Overall, I am satisfied with Ceasers Moving. They came despite it threatening to rain and in 4 hours they were able to move all my furniture and the heaviest things.

Brittany D. | Denham Springs, LA

(Reviewed on 10/12/2019)

Emily H. | Albany, CA

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

They were efficient. We provide two moving dollies which made things move along smoothly and much faster. It actually took less than 2 hours but too bad we couldn't get a refund on the unused.

Shelena D. | Smyrna, GA

(Reviewed on 10/04/2019)

The movers did a great job.

Shelena D. | Smyrna, GA

(Reviewed on 10/04/2019)

Ceasers did a awesome job Crew was on time and professional Didn’t waste any time !! Awesome job fellas

herbert d. | new orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

Ceaser was great at communication and everything went extremely smoothly. Highly recommend!

Nancy K. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 09/17/2019)

We were really counting on this company to help us move my daughter into her apartment and they NEVER CAME. We were in contact the whole time but they could never find the people who were suppose to come nor find anyone else. Things happen, I understand that but THEY HAVE NEVER REFUNDED MY MONEY fro

Bonnie H. | Shreveport, LA

(Reviewed on 09/02/2019)

My only reason for not giving them five stars was due to I had to call 15 mins after the start time to find out they were running late.

RonaldnLetesha H. | Gretna, LA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

Great service from great hardworking gentlemen.

NICHOLAS L. | Baton Rouge, LA

(Reviewed on 08/29/2019)