Customer Reviews for Ceasers Moving Company

Great guys who was very cautious with moving my furniture.. I like the fact that they were on time and completed the work in a timely manner. Thank you Ceasar and Troy.

Debra D. | Vacherie, LA

(Reviewed on 01/15/2020)

Jonathan K. | Saint Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 01/02/2020)

The movers were prompt and on time, even early! This was a great help and once they loaded my trailer they even loaded my personal vehicle as well. I really appreciated that the owner was prompt with his communication with me and wanting to make sure I knew exactly when they were on the way and maki

Nicole H. | Metairie, LA

(Reviewed on 12/18/2019)

The movers did their best effort, great helpers but not professional movers.

Jo Ann H. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 12/13/2019)

The owner was completely unprofessional and disrespectful. This is absolutely not a professional moving company. I don’t recommend that anyone use this company at all. Had me in tears and made my move very stressful. Asked for payment code hours before arrival. Feeling by back was against the wall I

Tifiany P. | Metairie, LA

(Reviewed on 12/01/2019)

Amy J. | Boutte, LA

(Reviewed on 11/24/2019)

They worked a little harder this time because of my apartment but didn’t complain, they rolled with it , was done in about 2 hours

herbert d. | new orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 10/17/2019)

Overall, I am satisfied with Ceasers Moving. They came despite it threatening to rain and in 4 hours they were able to move all my furniture and the heaviest things.

Brittany D. | Denham Springs, LA

(Reviewed on 10/12/2019)

Emily H. | Albany, CA

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

They were efficient. We provide two moving dollies which made things move along smoothly and much faster. It actually took less than 2 hours but too bad we couldn't get a refund on the unused.

Shelena D. | Smyrna, GA

(Reviewed on 10/04/2019)

The movers did a great job.

Shelena D. | Smyrna, GA

(Reviewed on 10/04/2019)

Ceasers did a awesome job Crew was on time and professional Didn’t waste any time !! Awesome job fellas

herbert d. | new orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)