Customer Reviews for Veteran Haulers

Keith called us when he was ten minutes out, which we appreciated. We have a three story home so this move had to be really hard on the two of them. However not a hint of compliant. Their hard work and professionism is much loved!

Richard B. | Wheat Ridge, CO

(Reviewed on 05/18/2019)

These guys were spectacular! Our move ended up taking longer than estimated and they were great about wanting to make sure the move was done to our satisfaction and stuck with it until everything was finished. They were helpful, friendly and more than capable. Worth every penny and highly recommen

Michelle D. | Parker, CO

(Reviewed on 05/14/2019)

Nick B. | Broomfield, CO

(Reviewed on 05/12/2019)

Gerald and Keith were a great team together. I lived on the 3rd floor and they had no complaints. They went above and beyond. Thank you for making my move flawless and no stress!

Rebekah V. | Lakewood, CO

(Reviewed on 05/08/2019)

Efficient from the moment they arrived to the last item they moved. Super friendly and care about how they conduct their work. Highly recommend.

Tammie N. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 04/29/2019)

These guys were great! I would use them again in a second. Great packers and really cared about my belongings being secure and safe!

Taylor G. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 04/26/2019)

Gerald has a great team. Always communicate And staying till the job is done

ERICK D. | Parker, CO

(Reviewed on 04/24/2019)

The movers didn't load the container as requested, nor did they load the container to the most efficient capacity, which in turn required an additional container to be ordered and loaded on our own.

Larry J. | Aurora, CO

(Reviewed on 04/20/2019)

Veteran Haulers were FANTASTIC! The two were friendly, efficient, & knew what they were doing! I couldn’t be more impressed!!

Mary M. | Iowa City, IA

(Reviewed on 04/18/2019)

The guys were wonderful. Very polite. Worked extremely hard and efficiently. I would def. use again

Carolyn L. | Nederland, CO

(Reviewed on 04/18/2019)

Shaun J. | Aurora, CO

(Reviewed on 04/12/2019)

Good communication with me through the process. Guys were very courteous and efficient.

Natalyn E. | BOULDER, CO

(Reviewed on 04/11/2019)