Customer Reviews for Veteran Haulers

These guys were amazing and were very careful with my stuff. They wrapped up my desk and computer tower in plastic, which was so thoughtful. I will use this company again for sure

Sondra M. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

These guys were awesome! I went to unload my truck at a storage facility and had no help. I called and Veterans Hauler showed up in less than an hour and got the job done in less than 2 hours. Chris and Keith were fast and very helpful. Will definitely consider this company when ready to move again

Jeffrey N. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/12/2019)

Keith and Sage were awesome! Professional, FAST, and caring about my possessions and property. Would use again in the future!

Garrett C. | Aurora, CO

(Reviewed on 07/07/2019)

Awesome, efficient moving help. Completed a full move in just 3 hours.

Matthew V. | Boulder, CO

(Reviewed on 07/03/2019)

They are really nice and friendly.

Jingyi G. | Boulder, CO

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Andre & Javier did a great job. Both are hard workers and very professional. Thank you for helping us out with our move projects.

DANYIEL O. | Black Hawk, CO

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

Good communication, on-time, and professional. Brought along some of their own moving blankets and a dolly to help out. Highly recommended. This is the second time we have used them.

Douglas S. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 06/23/2019)

Keith and Javier were fabulous

Pradeep N. | Golden, CO

(Reviewed on 06/21/2019)

Rachel M. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 06/16/2019)

Otis L. | Wheat Ridge, CO

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)

These guys were able to fit me in last minute! Keith and Wesley were terrific! I will be using them again soon and recommend them to everyone!

Tiffany B. | Coralville, IA

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)

Young men provided excellent service!!! Very hard workers!!! This is the second time we’ve used your service and you’ve consistently performed very well. Thank you very much!!!

DANYIEL O. | Black Hawk, CO

(Reviewed on 06/14/2019)