Customer Reviews for Moving And Labor Cesar

Cesar and Junior were prompt, professional, careful and efficient. Would use them again in a heartbeat!

Lale B. | Oakland, CA

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

These 2 are professionals, they know how to move the stuff and pack the truck This was a great experience with two hard working, string capable pleasant people. On time and did the job

MarySue B. | Lafayette, Ca

(Reviewed on 10/12/2019)

Melissa S. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

John R. | Modesto, CA

(Reviewed on 09/17/2019)

Cesar was great. He communicated with me on timing. He was very accommodating too. I would definitely use him again in the future (if I weren't moving across the country).

Nicholas F. | Richmond, CA

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

Zakiya K. | Emeryville, CA

(Reviewed on 08/26/2019)

Cesar was super communicative before and on the day of the move. His team was fast but careful - they were in and out in less than an hour! Would absolutely hire them again.

Kathleen O. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Cesar and his family team could not have done a better job. They were careful, efficient and pleasant throughout the process. When there were some problems with U-Box's scheduling process, Cesar offered helpful solutions. I do not hesitate to recommend his services and would certainly use him aga

Douglas M. | PACIFICA, CA

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

Gillian T. | Chelmsford, MA

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

This is the second time I’ve used this service. They are fast, professional and friendly. I highly recommend using this service for your moving needs.

William T. | Oakland, CA

(Reviewed on 07/09/2019)

They are incredibly fast and reliable. They arrived on time and even texted me ahead of time alerting me of their arrival time. I was blown away with how they puzzled in all my boxes in my uhaul box. I would use them again.

Courtney G. | Berkeley, CA

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Meagan O. | Hayward, CA

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)