Customer Reviews for Jts Moving Service

This company provided excellent service. They unloaded our 20 foot U-Haul which held our apartment furnishings/belongings, into our new 3 level townhome. They were very quick with unloading. No issues

Akil W. | Montgomery Village, MD

(Reviewed on 10/22/2017)

Excellent service. I will used them again.

katherine n. | rockville, md

(Reviewed on 8/12/2017)

Julius and his crew were professional, courteous and fast. Would definitely use them again and recommend to others

Kaneisha A. | Germantown, MD

(Reviewed on 6/27/2017)

Very professional and courteous movers. Made it one of the best moving experiences I've ever had. Would highly recommend and use over and over!

Shehzad B. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 6/17/2017)

No issues. guys were great . Polite efficient uncomplaing in heat. Secretary also helpful. Would use them again. I can't get the stars to show up 4 prof.. Service and satisfaction .give 5 stars .

Bernadette C. | Pierpont, Oh

(Reviewed on 8/3/2016)

Very fast helpful punctual and friendly

Doria M. | Gaithersburg, MD

(Reviewed on 11/15/2015)

Really great guys, hard workers, gave me 100%. Unfortunately, they did not have any equipment and were very inexperienced. I hope my washing machine was not damaged during the process.

Karen C. | Germantown, MD

(Reviewed on 11/4/2015)

Julius and his helper Andre were extremely efficient, personable and hardworking. I would absolutely recommend them and use their service again!

Jenna M. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 11/2/2015)

The people of Jts Moving were better than I could have hoped. Come to them if you want friendly professionalism combined with a hardworking attitude.

Andrew P. | Rockville, MD

(Reviewed on 10/24/2015)

They did very well overall. It took less than two hours.

Bernadette K. | Germantown, MD

(Reviewed on 8/9/2015)

Excellent workers!

Lisa R. | Boerne, TX

(Reviewed on 8/7/2015)

The moving team was excellent and very helpful. Thanks

Tim N. | Germantown, Md

(Reviewed on 7/6/2015)