Customer Reviews for Majic Mover, LLC.

Harvey and Dwayne were so awesome! They were both so patient and kind with going from place to place with all my stuff. I have moved a lot in the past seven years-this was one of the best moves I’ve experienced!

Kaitlyn B. | Winston Salem, NC

(Reviewed on 01/11/2020)

They did a great job! Thank You again

Hallin T. | Winston-Salem, NC

(Reviewed on 01/06/2020)

The movers did a great job; however, the customer service of the place is horrible. They charged me travel time from one city to another (an hour) when I ordered two different invoices. I explained that I have done this before and no one charges travel time. Also, i was harassed on the phone via

David M. | Burlington, NC

(Reviewed on 01/04/2020)

Laresa R. | Winston Salem, NC

(Reviewed on 12/30/2019)

Immanuela O. | Winston-Salem, NC

(Reviewed on 12/27/2019)

Immanuela O. | Winston-Salem, NC

(Reviewed on 12/27/2019)

Kenneth S. | Mechanicsville, VA

(Reviewed on 12/20/2019)

Contrary to the movers that we had on the front end of our move, these guys were very professional and courteous. They had no complaints about the multiple heavy bookshelves and dressers, and were able to get every piece in the house. In fact, they were able to unpack our entire 26ft Uhaul within t

Amber V. | JACKSONVILLE, NC

(Reviewed on 12/19/2019)

The crew showed up on time ,accessed the items to be moved and methodically began to load . As a customer , I couldn't ask for more . Thanks again .

c j c. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 12/16/2019)

amber J. | Asheboro, NC

(Reviewed on 12/12/2019)

They had a system in place and it worked beautifully! Thanks so much!

Jacque C. | Greensboro, NC

(Reviewed on 11/24/2019)

The 2 guys that car out we're wonderful! They did a great job and we're professional! However, I never got a call after I scheduled the service and I had to call them the morning of and then they told me one time and wasn't here so I had to call back several times before someone finally came.

Bobbie D. | Burlington, NC

(Reviewed on 11/16/2019)