Customer Reviews for American Mover - Smooth Move Anywhere

Demetrios was experienced and professional. He took his time and was careful when moving and packing the truck. Nothing moved in transit! Highly recommend!!!

Michael S. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 03/27/2020)

Demetrius was amazing, he completed a hard move in record time.

Venkata Raju S. | Weymouth, MA

(Reviewed on 03/21/2020)

Demetrios was phenomenal, he worked hard, was careful not to break anything, and packed the truck like a jigsaw puzzle. Highly recomended!

Marta L. | Cambridge, MA

(Reviewed on 03/05/2020)

He was the same person who helped me when I moved several years ago. He memorized it. He is friendly and helpful and works well.

Kiwhan C. | Newton, MA

(Reviewed on 02/29/2020)

Demitrios was a joy to work with, he was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable as it relates to the tricks in fitting large furniture in tight spaces. A very hard working young man who gave me 110% of his effort. Not only is he a hard worker, he is pleasant and smart and we had a great conversati

Gladstone S. | Brockton, MA

(Reviewed on 02/04/2020)

Broke glassware, I paid for 3 hr plus tip but only worked one hour (plans changed on my end)Not his fault but under circumstances I don’t think he should not have accepted tip.

Patricia M. | Braintree, MA

(Reviewed on 02/04/2020)

Mitchell H. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 02/02/2020)

Demetrius was fantastic!! Arrived promptly, super hard worker. I would *definitely* hire him again!!

Jacob B. | Arlington, MA

(Reviewed on 01/30/2020)

Demetrios was an excellent moving help. He showed up on time, was easy to work with and was very good at maneuvering my heavy furniture items up to my third floor apartment.

Hariharan G. | Brighton, MA

(Reviewed on 01/20/2020)

Demetrios was on time, worked incredibly hard, and knew how to pack a truck perfectly. His 20 years of experience really showed themselves, couldn’t be more satisfied with his work.

Catherine K. | Rockville, MD

(Reviewed on 01/15/2020)

Demetrios is amazing, very knowledgeable and professional! Took great care to keep things clean and packed carefully.

Nhut N. | Quincy, MA

(Reviewed on 01/11/2020)

Excellent, this guy busts his but

Michael H. | Hyannis, MA

(Reviewed on 01/06/2020)