Customer Reviews for Countrywide Mover - Smooth Move Anywhere.

very helpful

Yongan Z. | AUBURNDALE, MA

(Reviewed on 10/10/2019)

Definite 5 stars - easy to schedule, came same day, was there early, worked hard.

Donna A. | Braintree, MA

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

Great help!

Emma R. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 10/04/2019)

On time, good worker, immediately started working. Professional, lots of experience. Well worth the cost and went the extra mile with some set up on delivery end. Would use again. Not that I want to move anytime soon.

Jonathan H. | Natick, MA

(Reviewed on 10/01/2019)

Sarah F. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

Mehmet B. | Merced, CA

(Reviewed on 09/22/2019)

Great job!! Highly recommend and would use again. He was on time and very careful with my things. He was a hard worker that was very considerate and sweet. We moved at a steady and safe pace, but given the efficiency, we managed to knock it out in 35 mins. Well worth paying the 2 hours bc then i cou

Chiemi H. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 09/16/2019)

Demetrius from Countrywide Mover was a pleasure to work with. He made sure I was always happy with the service, and did a job well done packing the truck and manuevering furniture. Highly recommended.

Akito K. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)

Demetrius was incredibly efficient and hardworking. He helped get us packed up and on the road quickly.

JaTovia G. | Somerville, MA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

Demetrios showed up exactly on time, and waited on one of the busiest days of the year when U-Haul didn’t have the truck ready, and I had to go to another location to pick up the truck. He packed the truck very well, and worked extremely hard. Thank you very much!!

Juan Manuel A. | Brighton, MA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

Helpful, professional, and kind. Thank you for your help.

Neelabh M. | Breinigsville, PA

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)

He did a great job.

Ikbeom J. | Cambridge, MA

(Reviewed on 08/29/2019)