Customer Reviews for Countrywide Mover - Smooth Move Anywhere.

Adaptable and professional mover. Demitrious is good at this moving thing. It’s amazing how efficient you can be with another set of hands helping.

Kyle H. | Auburndale, MA

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

On time, very efficient, hardworking and responsive

Koran N. | Monroe, OH

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

Demetrios was awesome, he truly knows his craft of loading and completely cubing our a truck. He was very meticulous and wanted to wrap everything with moving blankets, kudos to his high standards. I enjoyed chatting with and helping him load our stuff on the truck! Thanks for everything Demetrios,

Kevin R. | Waltham, MA

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

Demetrius once again proved invaluable assistance to my recent move. He unloaded a full U Box packed with boxes in about an hour and a half, and carried them up two flights of stairs on one of the hottest days of the summer. I have moved many times over the years & can honestly say that Demetrius

Barbie R. | Sherborn, MA

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

Demetrius provided professional and experienced assistance for my move to a neighboring town. He packed the truck skillfully & with great care, so only one trip was necessary, and unloaded everything at my new apartment efficiently and carefully. I definitely recommend him, he is a gem!

Barbie R. | Sherborn, MA

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

Demetrios was excellent! Truly a lifesaver who came with short notice after another guy on moving help cancelled on me 10 minutes before. Demetrios is very strong, careful with everything, strategic about he moves everything, and never touched anything such as walls or door frames. Highly recommende

Michelle C. | Norwood, MA

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

Demetrios was great! Very helpful and such a smooth move, absolutely recommend! Thank you again, Demetrios.

Amanda P. | Charlestown, MA

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

Dmitri was very organized and very careful with our furniture. He did an excellent job.

Karen D. | Chestnut Hill, MA

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

Demetrios was excellent and very professional. His help was so appreciated and made my move so much smoother than anticipated! Would highly recommend.

Nicholas C. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

William W. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

Caroline S. | Sewickley, PA

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Dimitri was OUTSTANDING. With only 2 hours notice for same-day service, he showed up exactly when he said he would. He moved things quickly and efficiently-- in fact, we unloaded the entire truck in less than an hour. He was able to easily move a 400+ lb piece of exercise equipment into my small apa

Ryan W. | Cleveland Heights, OH

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)