Customer Reviews for Diversified Services

Excellent overall, very professional and would definitely hire them again.

Linda A. | Port Barrington, IL

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

Sujoy D. | Madison, WI

(Reviewed on 08/09/2019)

Gary Y. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 08/07/2019)

William P. | Santa Barbara, CA

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

Extraordinary professionalism and care taken in our items. Recommend highly!

Michael H. | Cape Canaveral, FL

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

I appreciated the phone call confirming the details of our move. The movers were very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Great experience!

Andrea P. | Janesville, WI

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

They broke my bed and it wasn’t fixable so I had to throw it out. They took much longer than expected and I had to pay more than I anticipated.

Lauren K. | McFarland, WI

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

They did what they said they’d do when they said they’d do it. What more can you ask for? Mover was courteous, prompt, and professional. Exceeded my expectations.

David J. | Iron Mountain, MI

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

They were 90 minutes late and were not understanding of the situation they put us into. Because they were so late we were not able to return the truck until the next day and had to pay a late fee.

Ben W. | Oak Creek, WI

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

The most worthwhile money I've spent in a while. Andy managed to squeeze us in last minute, even though I was calling the night before our move. We were their third move of the day and when the one prior went over time by a bit, he called and let me know what was up. I really appreciated the communi

Alexandra B. | Madison, WI

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

Made my move very easy, communicated consistently any changes to the plan. Wrapped up in less time than expected and packed well enough to fit into a smaller than expected truck. Very satisfied with Diversified.

Allison W. | Madison, WI

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)

These guys were fantastic. Very professional and got the job done with time to spare.

Sudarshan P. | Rockford, IL

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)