Customer Reviews for The Mega Lifters

They were great were running over an hour late but called to let us know about it. They came and moved everything and loaded it into the van and packed it did a great job. Would use and recommend to use

Isaac C. | Marshfield, MA

(Reviewed on 10/04/2019)

Very professional. They are experienced and handled all kinds of stuff very professionally. Very happy with their service

Arvind B. | Webster, MA

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

Great experience! They worked hard and very quick. They were polite, professional, and respectful. I couldn’t have asked for better help for my move!

Kerry W. | Sutton, MA

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

Excellent Service

Sobia R. | Aurora, OH

(Reviewed on 09/27/2019)

John and his crew were incredible. They got everything we needed pack so efficiently and neatly. I would recommend these guys to any one out there. Beyond pleased with how great they were!!

Hugo E. | Norfolk, MA

(Reviewed on 09/27/2019)

They came and they were very efficient. They even went the extra mile for us and helped us with some minor items. I would use them again. Highly recommend!

Penh T. | Milford, MA

(Reviewed on 09/16/2019)

These guys are top. There were several hiccups within the day of my move, but this company still completed the job, even when there were changes. I highly recommend them!

Susan L. | Rochester, NH

(Reviewed on 09/13/2019)

Very patient and detail-oriented workers! We booked an appointment the same day and still got stellar service! Quick, efficient, professional, careful, and kind young men! We tipped them twice!

Megan F. | St. Louis, MO

(Reviewed on 08/28/2019)

On time, very careful and professional. Would use them again.

Brian S. | Saunderstown, RI

(Reviewed on 08/28/2019)

Xavier and Joseph are simply THE BEST! They were professional, prompt and patient with me. This was my first time hiring movers, and they made it super easy. I would highly recommend them. You cannot go wrong with these gentlemen.

Tina M. | Monroe, LA

(Reviewed on 08/26/2019)

Quick, efficient, friendly and organized. Great team!

Sean L. | miami, FL

(Reviewed on 08/26/2019)

On the day of the move, just 2 hours before I scheduled the move , u-haul informed me that they do not have a truck for me. “ someone did not return the truck” These guys went out of their way to help me. First they attempted to rent truck themselves but u-haul essentially told them the same thing

Natalija B. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 08/25/2019)