Customer Reviews for The Mega Lifters

Richard K. | Wilmington, NC

(Reviewed on 10/29/2020)

Requested they let me know when they were on their way and I had to reach out to confirm. I appreciate good communication. Otherwise, great job. Fast. Paid for 2 and 3 showed up, so nice bonus.

Stephanie B. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 10/26/2020)

Guys were absolutely brilliant in loading the U-Boxes.

Shobha M. | Franklin, MA

(Reviewed on 10/26/2020)

Amanda b. | New Bedford, MA

(Reviewed on 10/18/2020)

Frank E. | Norwood, MA

(Reviewed on 10/17/2020)

Overall, goods group of guys. A few things arrived broken and had fallen down from the stack they created, but to be fair, they did what I asked. Only one piece of damaged furniture and coffee tables were scratched up. I could have perfected the tables better, I guess. I would still hire them agai

Shantael C. | Providence, RI

(Reviewed on 10/07/2020)

The movers were wonderful. I greatly appreciated the care they took with my belongings and the fact that they were very diligent about wearing their masks. I thanked them for that and tip them accordingly.

Jeri B. | Newport, RI

(Reviewed on 10/02/2020)

Great experience! Added bonus was the helpful input on where to place the furniture. I would highly recommend them!

Janet H. | Middletown, RI

(Reviewed on 10/01/2020)

Outstanding service and job completed to better than expected standards.

Brian P. | Warwick, RI

(Reviewed on 09/30/2020)

Joe and Junior were very professional and courteous throughout the entire move. They were very efficient with my move. I would hire them again.

David H. | Voorheesville, NY

(Reviewed on 09/29/2020)

Great team, great attitude, great help. I look forward to booking them again.

BOSEDE O. | Bronx, NY

(Reviewed on 09/28/2020)

They were awesome! I can’t believe how they were able to pack 3 Uboxes with all ALL my things. They were so polite. It wasn’t until they left I notice my bed slats were left behind. I’ll try to take care of that. Ty so much!

Lori S. | East Bridgewater, MA

(Reviewed on 09/28/2020)