Customer Reviews for Right Now Moving Labor Company

Linda R. | Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 07/31/2020)

This company is fantastic! I originally had another MovingHelp company lined up to help me with delivering and unloading my Ubox, but was unable to reach them on the day of my move. These guys jumped in at the last minute and saved the day. They picked up my Ubox and delivered and unloaded it same d

Caitlin S. | wilmington, DE

(Reviewed on 07/24/2020)

Audrey K. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 06/27/2020)

Christy S. | Poplar Bluff, MO

(Reviewed on 04/27/2020)

They showed up on time and took care with handling my furniture and boxed items. Very friendly and helpful. Will surely use them again.

Uhaul M. | North Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 03/29/2020)

I don't usually write reviews, but I feel I need to make others aware who would potentially use Right Now Movers. They were careless and unprofessional. I couldn't believe how they obviously just tossed my belongings into the U-Boxes. They did not use pads or take any care to protect my furniture,

Kendra J. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 01/08/2020)

The helpers are very friendly.

Victor L. | Marlborough, MA

(Reviewed on 12/19/2019)

Always happy with the quality of service that we receive from Victor and his company.

Justin B. | North Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 12/19/2019)

Jessica K. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 12/03/2019)

On Time and Did a great job!!! When we off loaded our for Uhaul Boxes. Nothing was broken or damaged!!! I would highly recommend them.

Jeff B. | Ladson, SC

(Reviewed on 11/01/2019)

glenn a. | Ellsworth, ME

(Reviewed on 10/29/2019)

I feel they movers should have checked in with me a bit move. Example several things were left off the pod and had there been better communication during the packing phase I fee I would have rated higher

Laurie F. | North Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)