Customer Reviews for Right Now Moving Labor Company

Jessica K. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 12/03/2019)

On Time and Did a great job!!! When we off loaded our for Uhaul Boxes. Nothing was broken or damaged!!! I would highly recommend them.

Jeff B. | Ladson, SC

(Reviewed on 11/01/2019)

glenn a. | Ellsworth, ME

(Reviewed on 10/29/2019)

I feel they movers should have checked in with me a bit move. Example several things were left off the pod and had there been better communication during the packing phase I fee I would have rated higher

Laurie F. | North Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

Beware and be aware! We ended up only needing the helpers for two hours, and asked if we were still being charged for the 3, they said yes we couldn’t change that, but that we were still being charged for the three hours we reserved. Uhaul said we should have only been charged for actual time used i

Shawn L. | Moncks Corner, SC

(Reviewed on 09/04/2019)

They were very fast and very efficient. They were polite and professional. If I could give them 10 stars I would.

Niccoya D. | North Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

Victor & Barry were AMAZING & will recommend & use their services in the Future!! Many thanks, Theresa Bell

Theresa B. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)

Excellent, professional and efficient!!!

Marissa P. | St Cloud, MN

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

2 men did a great job (sorry I forgot your names)... They were quick, efficient and very professional. Highly recommended!! Thx for a great job today!

GILLIAN M. | Hope Mills, NC

(Reviewed on 07/25/2019)

Casey F. | Southaven, MS

(Reviewed on 07/22/2019)

On time. Worked as promised. Would use again.

stephen l. | Henrico, VA

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

Amelia G. | North Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 07/17/2019)