Customer Reviews for The Next Chapter Movers, LLC.

The guys did a great job... were fast and efficient ... I would use then again!!

Ryan G. | Loveland, CO

(Reviewed on 05/19/2019)

Best moving help I’ve ever had. Thanks again!

Jeramy M. | Arvada, CO

(Reviewed on 05/18/2019)

Nice and super professional. Did a great job protecting and loading all my furniture. Would hire again!

Nicoli A. | Boulder, CO

(Reviewed on 03/31/2019)

I used them to empty a 15’ u-haul truck up to a 3rd floor apartment. Included in my belongings were quite a few power tools, mechanics tools, a power double-recliner couch, and various other heavy things. I had 3 guys and they knocked it out in 1 1/2 hours. Amazing. I wouldn’t have been able to do

Julie L. | Fitchburg, MA

(Reviewed on 03/26/2019)

Great group of guys helping!

Peter Z. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 03/25/2019)

they are awesome! we have moved five times and they were tops!!

Lauren B. | Ligonier Township, PA

(Reviewed on 03/10/2019)

Just wanted to give a big shout out to Patrick and Trevor! You guys rock! Thank you so much for coming out in the snow to help me move today. You guys did a fantastic job and I appreciate your help!!

Rebecca B. | Longmont, CO

(Reviewed on 03/02/2019)

Shawn and Jeremy out of their way to help us Uhaul was awful. They even changed the pick up and these movers accommodated the constant mess ups by U-Haul Top rated movers ever !

Barbara . | Short Hills, NJ

(Reviewed on 02/23/2019)

Tyler and Shawn were incredible! They arrived early, were extremely communicative, and made quick work of our move from New Orleans to Denver. These guys really knocked it out of the park! Thanks!

Adrianna S. | Baton Rouge, LA

(Reviewed on 12/05/2018)

Tyler and team were fabulous. They were on time and worked very efficiently to keep the cost down. Would recommend them to any of our friends. Well done!!

Douglas C. | Centennial, CO

(Reviewed on 11/16/2018)

Tyler and his help are great. This is the second time I've used Next Chapters for my loading and both time have been outstanding. They're on time an prepared. Everything arrived to the out of state destination in excellent shape, just as they had loaded it. Also to note, the unloaders comment

ANGELA H. | Surprise, AZ

(Reviewed on 11/03/2018)

10/10 recommend! They helped us unload our U-haul within an hour, we are so thankful!

Paige W. | Canton, NC

(Reviewed on 09/26/2018)