Customer Reviews for Fresh Start Movers

Robin B. | Superior, CO

(Reviewed on 04/12/2020)

I’m a repeat customer and these guys are great. I highly recommend them.

ANGELA H. | Surprise, AZ

(Reviewed on 03/25/2020)

Tyler and Next Chapter Movers were very friendly and helpful. Even when we arrived later than expected and asked for help with our car trailer, they helped out and made our move-in experience much less stressful.

Alexander V. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 01/30/2020)

Ray V. | Wake Forest, NC

(Reviewed on 01/12/2020)

The two guys who came to help us move were amazing! It was a freezing outside and they still kept working hard. I would use them again and again! Bravo!!!! Todd

Todd M. | Bixby, OK

(Reviewed on 11/01/2019)

Really nice guys who are detail oriented and show genuine care for the quality of the service they provide. I would recommend them to anyone. Great experience!

Craig L. | Broomfield, CO

(Reviewed on 09/25/2019)

Karen B. | Henderson, CO

(Reviewed on 09/24/2019)

Next Chapter Movers were amazing. They were right on time, very efficient and careful with everything and increadibly pleasant! I will absolutely use them for any future moves in the Denver area.

Christopher R. | Purchase, NY

(Reviewed on 09/24/2019)

Tyler and Patrick were very helpful and I couldn't have dobe this move without them. They were punctual, courteous, and never stopped moving. I will ask for them again the next time I need some help.

Michael B. | Boulder, CO

(Reviewed on 09/21/2019)

Very friendly and accommodating. They really cared about making sure everything was just right.

Todd L. | Scottsdale, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/05/2019)

The moving team that assisted us did a fantastic job! They were efficient and quick yet made sure to take care of our belongings. Very friendly and would definitely recommend! 10/10 service!

Amanda G. | Novi, MI

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

The movers had great attitude, just needed more training on handling furniture.

Luis L. | St Clair, MI

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)