Customer Reviews for A Veterans Moving Labor Service

Very proficient, hardworking, courteous, and professional. The work performance was excellent!

YVETTE G. | Plaquemine, LA

(Reviewed on 09/20/2019)

Very professional ! Would use again. Thank you for your service.... Wanda and Reed

Wanda K. | Lincoln, AL

(Reviewed on 09/18/2019)

The were flat out complaining about having to move things and the gas dryer was not connected properly resulting in pretty bad gas leak. If you don’t know how to connect it just don’t. We ended up just letting them go and having a friend come over. Would not hire again.

Natalia E. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 09/14/2019)

Great great job guys, really good about helping us out and great communication throughout. A+

John T. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 09/12/2019)

They did such a good job the first time I had them come back and work again.

Dara L. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 09/12/2019)

Heavy furniture, made it look easy

BRAD R. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 09/09/2019)

Dave's crew did an excellent job! We rented a small trailer and doubted that everything we wanted to load would fit. Dave has an amazing ability to utilize the space he has to work with! He not only loaded what we hoped would load, but so much more! We WILL hire him for future moves!

Martin B. | North Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 09/09/2019)

A little difficult to communicate with leading up to the move, but did an amazing job on the day of the move. Thank you!

Roy F. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 09/07/2019)

Dave and Rodney were wonderful! Packing gurus! They worked hard in the 100+ degree heat. Recommend them to all!

Dean B. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 09/05/2019)

These guys were great. I will definitely use them again.

Dara L. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

I would very highly recommend A Veterans Moving Service...very professional! Our two movers were Rodney & Larry...extremely professional, quick, efficient, respectful of our property, and very polite!! I will definitely use A Veterans Moving Service again!!

Angelia S. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 08/29/2019)

These guys have skills! Very efficient. Excellent communication.

William F. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 08/26/2019)