Customer Reviews for Moving Madness Movers

Kristen W. | Zephyrhills, FL

(Reviewed on 10/25/2020)

Drug my couch across the ground instead of simply carrying it, lifted my $1000 air purifier the wrong way ripping the front off balance

Jordan B. | Palm harbor, FL

(Reviewed on 10/24/2020)

Jerald S. | Riverview, FL

(Reviewed on 09/29/2020)

I had driven into Tampa from out of state and found Moving Madness Movers and sent an inquiry for a last minute job to help unload the moving truck. Moving Madness Movers was fast to respond to text and found two employees for a Sunday evening job Chris and Aaron responded. Communication was top

David C. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/23/2020)

They ran a few hours late but it worked out for the best since our PODs arrived late. They communicated during that time to let us know which we are thankful for. Our only complaint was the speed. We've used many movers through Moving Help throughout the years and always amazed at the speed companie

William A. | Wesley Chapel, FL

(Reviewed on 09/18/2020)

The movers were great. They showed up with short notice and worked/moved very hard and were finished in an hour and a half of moving all of our heavy items. Sooo thankful for their help!

Sean B. | HUDSON, FL

(Reviewed on 08/16/2020)

What a wonderful service! Highly recommend working with Moving Madness Movers. From initial quote to service completion was within a 24 hour period. The helpers arrived promptly on time and had plenty of hustle. My 4 hour block of reserved time was all that I needed (which I was worried might be en

Adam T. | Hillsboro, OR

(Reviewed on 08/03/2020)

Contracted for 3 ppl for 2 hrs which should have been adequate for pros. Got 2 ppl for 4 hours in the end and did not know what they were doing. They were nice enough, but kids. They didn’t use the blankets, stretch wrap and tie downs I purchase based on the owners recommendation. They also didn’t h

Rachel B. | phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/26/2020)

raul r. | kilmarnock, VA

(Reviewed on 07/10/2020)

Bernard Z. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 05/14/2020)

Andrew B. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 03/14/2020)

I used their team for 3 hours and was charged for 5 hours. I've tried to contact them 3 times to try and get this issue resolved. No one will reply, no one will call back. I tipped the team 100.00 because they was awesome and deserved it, they were done well ahead of schedule. So I ended up paying

Scott K. | Apollo Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 03/12/2020)