Customer Reviews for Know Your Movers

Unbelievable packing of the truck. Adam must always win at Tetris. Two man crew worked hard and fast. Highly recommend.

Barbara O. | Buckeye, AZ

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

Absolutely wonderful service!! Helpful, friendly and professional. I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you!!

Darrel W. | Surprise, AZ

(Reviewed on 10/13/2019)

Absolutely phenomenal. Quick, friendly, and really take care of your stuff.

Kieran P. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 10/13/2019)

Adam was amazing. Thank you for all the help. It went so smoothly.

Jocelyn H. | Calgary, AB

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

Very professional and good workers .

Bob W. | Carpentersville, IL

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

Love know your movers and appreciate the help on the move today from Scottsdale today to Las Vegas. Adam definitely has some major tetris skills.. I would hire these guys to help me pack again here in Las Vegas due to their great work. Highly recommended.

KASEEM J C. | SCOTTSDALE, AZ

(Reviewed on 10/04/2019)

Adam and his helper were amazing! I would definitely use them again.

Tony K. | Mesa, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

Adam and his co worker were freakin fantastic, friendly and efficient. They not only moved my items but, also help put together some of my furniture . They provided and WOW experience. I highly recommend them!!!!!

Rebecca F. | Chino, CA

(Reviewed on 09/17/2019)

My experience with Adam and his crew was very unusual. He gave me exactly what he promised--Which is to say he gave me actual 5-star service. He's a totally squared away businessman that runs a totally squared away business. Definitely the real deal.

Lous N. | Gilbert, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/16/2019)

Fast, friendly and efficient. Excellent work!

Belinda D. | Atascadero, CA

(Reviewed on 09/15/2019)

Excellent and very professional service! I will be hiring them again.

Mitch S. | Poulsbo, WA

(Reviewed on 09/10/2019)

Excellent! Helped me move from a 3rd story apartment. They were punctual and friendly. Will certainly use again.

Neal L. | Mesa, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/07/2019)