Customer Reviews for Precision Movers, LLC.

They showed up over an hour late, on a two hour contract. Then lied about being there waiting. Will never use this type of service again.

William H. | Silverdale, WA

(Reviewed on 06/05/2022)

Great communication, time and assistance with my move. Would hire them again and recommend their services.

Claudia F. | Shelton, WA

(Reviewed on 05/23/2022)

I booked the day before my move, which may have caused issues. I called Precision 3-4 times to firm arrival time. No answer or returned call. I complained to Moving Help and within 30 minutes I called Precision once again and the lady answered. She didn’t know a time and I said I preferred between

Cindy B. | Gig Harbor, WA

(Reviewed on 05/14/2022)

Priscilla and James were absolute Pros. They showed up on time, got right to work, and didn't stop until their scheduled stop time. They even offered to stay later (for a fee), because our second crew was 90 minutes late and we were trying to get the job done. I would absolutely hire this company

Ryan D. | Beaverton, OR

(Reviewed on 10/26/2021)

Amazing service under sorry notice! Crystal and James are superstars! Highly recommended!

Chander T. | Renton, WA

(Reviewed on 09/06/2021)

Leigh S. | VENTURA, CA

(Reviewed on 08/30/2021)

They we're super hard workers and very nice. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Cheryl O. | Gig Harbor, WA

(Reviewed on 07/17/2021)

Too many moving parts. If UHAUL wants to have any sort of reputation they need to distance themselves. No one knew what was going on. Where our UBox was. What was in it?! Where is was stored where it was being delivered. Then they tried to change the price last minute. It was a nightmare with little

Deidre B. | Cambria, CA

(Reviewed on 07/16/2021)

Thank you for all your help. This has been a nightmare move but you made it better by being there. Sad to have to leave stuff behind but that’s the way moving goes especially when your 1800 miles alway.

Peggy W. | Ada, OK

(Reviewed on 07/15/2021)

Fantastic! They were a godsend to us on our move. Very professional and friendly. I could not be happier.

Jennifer W. | Aberdeen, WA

(Reviewed on 07/13/2021)

Issiac L. | Olympia, WA

(Reviewed on 05/31/2021)

The gentlemen that came to load the box were very nice, professional and concerned about our items they were loading in the box. I did not receive any confirmation from Moving Help for an ETA. I had to make a phone call. We were told it would be about noon. They finally arrived at 5:30 pm because th

WENDY W. | Seaside, OR

(Reviewed on 05/01/2021)