Customer Reviews for Driscoll Moving

Katie J. | Wheaton, IL

(Reviewed on 05/11/2019)

The team put the puzzle together and got all our belongings on a 26’ truck for our cross country move. They were awesome! Definitely veteran movers and I would highly recommend.

Teddy M. | Naperville, IL

(Reviewed on 05/08/2019)

The movers were fast and were able to come earlier than I estimated and even with the horrible weather they were prepared with floor mats and made sure my items were dry and taken care of. I would use them again!

DeAnna K. | Bolingbrook, IL

(Reviewed on 05/01/2019)

Best experience! Driscoll moving was awesome, these guys are amazing at packing up a truck! Great care taken on all our items and they are constantly moving and doing! Would use again and recommend to anyone!

Kristina L. | Batavia, IL

(Reviewed on 04/29/2019)

Katie J. | Wheaton, IL

(Reviewed on 04/24/2019)

The reviews I read before we used Driscoll were all very positive and we were not disappointed. The crew arrived early and were very polite and professional. They loaded the truck quickly and secured the items very well. We would definitely recommend them and use their services again.

Bert N. | Glen Ellyn, IL

(Reviewed on 04/21/2019)

Great communication. Took extra care with the entire move! Will be using again soon.

Courtney E. | Clarendon Hills, IL

(Reviewed on 04/01/2019)

Suzanna F. | South Bend, IN

(Reviewed on 03/29/2019)

The men were very professional , courteous, organized and efficient!

jane l. | Naperville, IL

(Reviewed on 03/14/2019)

these guys are true pros. they showed up and packed up my 20ft Uhaul truck in no time. highly recommended!

Sung Kyul S. | Naperville, IL

(Reviewed on 02/16/2019)

The crew was early and very efficient.

Richard G. | Bolingbrook, IL

(Reviewed on 02/10/2019)

Anthony and K were the best moving team! Professional, quick and took excellent care of my furniture and home. They went above and beyond as the weather was terrible on my moving day. Nothing damaged, nothing wet. I can not speak highly enough about this company. Great experience.

Kathryn A. | Darien, IL

(Reviewed on 02/01/2019)