Customer Reviews for Driscoll Moving

If they had six star ratings, that's what they'd get. Worth 2x their weight in gold, these guys are expert loaders and unloaders. I can't remember the last time movers wrapped our sofas! Fantastic, highly recommended.

jorge g. | Palm Coast, FL

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

They were very professional and friendly. Good communication before the move to confirm details. Quick and careful with items they moved.

Jeanine F. | Pendleton, IN

(Reviewed on 06/10/2019)

I hired Anthony to unload my moving pod into my house. I pointed him where to go with the boxes and furniture and he took them there - couldn't have been easier for me. I would definitely use Anthony again - really well done. He was so flexible with my changing schedule, he was prepared with equipme

Tracy F. | WARSAW, IN

(Reviewed on 06/01/2019)

Ezimamaka O. | Lisle, IL

(Reviewed on 05/24/2019)

Katie J. | Wheaton, IL

(Reviewed on 05/11/2019)

The team put the puzzle together and got all our belongings on a 26’ truck for our cross country move. They were awesome! Definitely veteran movers and I would highly recommend.

Teddy M. | Naperville, IL

(Reviewed on 05/08/2019)

The movers were fast and were able to come earlier than I estimated and even with the horrible weather they were prepared with floor mats and made sure my items were dry and taken care of. I would use them again!

DeAnna K. | Bolingbrook, IL

(Reviewed on 05/01/2019)

Best experience! Driscoll moving was awesome, these guys are amazing at packing up a truck! Great care taken on all our items and they are constantly moving and doing! Would use again and recommend to anyone!

Kristina L. | Batavia, IL

(Reviewed on 04/29/2019)

Katie J. | Wheaton, IL

(Reviewed on 04/24/2019)

The reviews I read before we used Driscoll were all very positive and we were not disappointed. The crew arrived early and were very polite and professional. They loaded the truck quickly and secured the items very well. We would definitely recommend them and use their services again.

Bert N. | Glen Ellyn, IL

(Reviewed on 04/21/2019)

Great communication. Took extra care with the entire move! Will be using again soon.

Courtney E. | Clarendon Hills, IL

(Reviewed on 04/01/2019)

Suzanna F. | South Bend, IN

(Reviewed on 03/29/2019)