Customer Reviews for Smooth Move And Delivery

Very professional. Did an amazing job. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to famil and friends.

Phillip K. | Covington, GA

(Reviewed on 08/08/2017)

Very friendly and efficient service. I will definitely use them again.

James H. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 08/06/2017)

Best moving service we've ever dealt with! Thanks Dupree and friends!

Kelly M. | Arab, Al

(Reviewed on 08/05/2017)

They were great, professional and on time.

Melinda J. | Norcross, GA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2016)

wonderful service

sumit g. | fremont, CA

(Reviewed on 05/31/2016)

No complaints.

Khonesavanh S. | Kennesaw, GA

(Reviewed on 05/07/2016)

The movers damaged my girlfriend's washing machine by dropping the machine. Mover said it slipped. Overall hard working movers and courteous. They graciously extended extra time on move.

roscoe h. | Clarkston, Ga

(Reviewed on 03/31/2016)

Dupree and his team did an excellent job! Will be using them again in a couple weeks when I relocate to my new home!

Allen P H. | Freedom, PA

(Reviewed on 03/09/2016)

they were flexible, responsive, courteous, proactive and ready at the last minute

Rebecca P. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 02/17/2016)

Good, quick and professional

Lisa L. | Kennesaw, GA

(Reviewed on 02/06/2016)

These guys were great. Very helpful. No damage to stairs. Very honest. Already referred them to others I was so pleased

Mark D. | Mableton, GA

(Reviewed on 11/09/2015)

They were not smooth in any way. Caused damage to the home and to some furniture. Offered to repair damage but then there was zero follow through. Will now have to file a claim with their insurance

Mark R. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 09/09/2015)